Author Thread: I just cant take it anymore!
Admin

I just cant take it anymore!
Posted : 8 Feb, 2009 03:27 AM

I realize there alot of christians out there that are hurting because of financial problems, and other concerns, and I pray for them as well. I have no family left, except for my son and he is in the military. I only need a job so I can support myself and be independent without being needy. I have asked God to help me find a job, but still no response. I have plenty of work experience, but onone is hiring, I have tried everywhere, everyday for two months! I dont understand? I know God puts us through trials, but I have had to many to mention, especially this last year losing my Mom. I need your help, so pray for me I appreciate your support, and God bless

Mary

View Profile
History
Posted : 8 Feb, 2009 05:15 AM

Hi Mary:waving:...I'm Daniel:rolleyes: Nice to meet U:winksmile:... I could say that I wish that We Had

"Met Under Better Circumstances"...:buddies: & Times..

But Then...Maybe We Would Not Have Met At All?!?!?

So Hip Hip Hurah:applause::nahnah::bouncy::yay:

For Hard Times:stop:...Well Kind of, Maybe:dunce:

But anyway, as long as We did Meet, Hey Lady:peace:

I Will Pray For You...:prayingm:...in Fact, Better Yet,

:bow: Lets Pray Together:bow: 2 R Better Than 1:dancingp:

And even as I Write & as U Readead...at a Different Time-

Yahweh Transcends Time..but lets not get Theological now.

Lets Just Pray..But..Before We Start.. a Quick Question..

Mary, Will U Please Pray For Me. I dont exactly need a job.

A LOT more money would be nice:bouncy: Thats True...

But what I really need is A Whole lot of Guidance, even

when/if as it often is...Even In Spite of my Self & my Plans.

It Seems that Often Yahweh has to bring circumstances:devil:

into my life that force me to do things & be places where

I' d really rather not be, But It Always Works Out Amazingly

Anyway I have to go real quick..so Shall We Pray:bow::bow: