Posted : 15 Jun, 2018 12:32 PM

Good set of questions.

aajf

View Profile
Approaching ladies in person
Posted : 15 Jun, 2018 12:28 PM

I would ask for their number.

Yes, there is the fear of rejection.

Yes, I am an Artist, so my emotions run deep.

So yes, rejection is very painful.

But it's a part of a man's life. Women have their own hardships.....men are designated Leaders by God and so part of that is taking the initiative, so that sort of pain is necessary. Subsequently, the man must be the one to ask her to be his girlfriend, the man must ask her to get married. These run the risk of a painful rejection, but I'm never going to marry a woman who asks me.....

so my work is cut out for me.

aajf

View Profile
Please Don't Do This When You Post a Photo
Posted : 15 Jun, 2018 08:26 AM

Oh my Sister, "How are ya" doesn't say they didn't read a thing. I have said just "hello" to some VERY interesting Ladies (I never send a message without reading about them).....it's just an introduction....hoping they will say hello and we start a real conversation from there. Though I don't treat everyone the same...I'm human, so I vary in my approach.

aajf

View Profile
Please Don't Do This When You Post a Photo
Posted : 15 Jun, 2018 08:22 AM

Do you have the Gift of Knowledge ?....thanks for writing every single word that would seek to come from my typing fingers.....

It is how we are introduced to a woman - fact.

Nobody looks at a car that doesn't look attractive to the person and asks if the engine is good, or how many mpg it gets. When a car looks good, THEN they ask ( no disrespect meant towards the Sisters).

Love ...LOVE...the point about putting another woman in the photo....that's a real mistake.

aajf

View Profile
Show Me This in the Bible Secular Music? It Does Not Exist!!!
Posted : 24 Apr, 2018 06:27 AM