When God is the center, the rest falls into place.

Female | 49
Tillsonburg, Ontario
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
During Covid, online
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Personal Support Worker/cleaner
I love the Lord!! He is my first priority, my family, gardening, tennis, kayaking, fishing, camping, reading, Scripture, coffee, knitting, cooking, guitar, piano, Christian music, campfires and I love a good motorbike ride and I love animals.
About Me
First, I'm a country gal, wouldn't survive a big city. I'm of an older fashioned mindset. I am a person who is passionate in all areas. I love the Lord, I stand by my convictions, I love to share the Gospel and the love of Christ, I love to read and discuss Scripture. I don't conform to these new 'vaccinations'. I would like to find someone like minded...I lost my PSW job due to the, I found another job..which I love.
I love to laugh and to hear others laugh. :)... Especially children, that's the most wonderful sound in the world.
I have an array of interests (see above) I have three children 28, 26 and 24 and three grandchildren ... they are great kids!! I am the type of Mom who gets involved with my kids, I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them!! I am the type of Mom who enjoyed throwing a football with my son or just sitting and chatting with them!
I am a very loyal and affectionate woman who is a nurturer by nature. My love language is touch but also to do for my loved ones to show my love. I am tender hearted but when life calls for tough love, I step up to the plate. When I love, I love deeply and completely. I desire to be cherished, to find a man who loves the Lord, who also desires more and more of Him. I desire to find someone who loves to laugh and wants someone to love living life with.
I really enjoy taking part in fixing cars and home renovations and would like to share that with a man who really knows What he's doing...or willing to learn.
My desire is to live off grid one day... hopefully. I have chickens, and a rooster, Bob. I have a dog and two cats...I am a country gal.
I do smoke unfortunately, but my desire is to quit. I need encouragement and prayer and I believe the Lord will walk with me to victory in this area!!
I don't have television but, I do have Netflix type of services but I am careful as to what invite I to my home...I do have clean, appropriate movies I enjoy watching. Most people would say I am old fashioned, I just enjoy the simpler way of life. I love the country life, simple and quiet.
I value modesty across the board, for both men and women.
If you love the Lord in Word and deed (not that you have to be perfect, and nor am I perfect), and want to talk, send me a message.
Please note, if you take part (in any way, soft or hard...including inappropriate movies) in pornography , please do not contact me...and please be honest. When Scripture says to forsake all others, that means physically, mentally, visually and emotionally. Besides, porn is just SO wrong... And perverse... Yet sadly, so ramped in our society. I know, pretty deep for a dating site.
First Date
Maybe just get a coffee and go for a walk in the park and chat, get to know one another a bit. Dinner is an option as well, of course, food is always welcomed :) .
Account Settings (To message therockscryout you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 44 to 57.
Appears on 29 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding therockscryout's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out