NIKMAG78

Gender
Female | 51
Country
Canada
City
Kitchener.
State
Ontario
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
51
Eye Color
Grey
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
church without religion
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Artist/singer/designer/sales
Interests
Art, music,Design, cooking, billiards, action and drama films, games....Led Zeppelin...
About Me
Hi, I'm interested in someone to do fun activities with when I'm not otherwise occupied to start out with, that will eventually lead to marriage partner.....

I love live music, mostly, rock, blues and jazz, folk, bluegrass, etc,....music with actual instruments...and songs for singers....I can't do much top 40, hip hop or country.....please don't try to make me listen to it.....im forced to listen to it a work.

I love art, designing things, I write songs and play a bit of guitar, i sing at open mic nights and support local musicians. I also work on my house, and enjoy day trips, writing short stories and devotions, making people laugh, (im a huge fan of clean comedy, sarcasm, hyperbole, and love the office, What I hate is smut and explicit jokes about sex) I love talking to random strangers, I'm half Italian, half British. I'm not shy at all, I'm a city girl, although I love nature and being by the water....Lake Ontario will do just fine, but love to go to the forest and the ocean.

I have no desire to be in a submarine, or live in space. I like to guarantee I am somewhere where there's going to be plenty of oxygen....lol.... i'm also afraid of heights. So no bungee jumping for me thanks. I might go parachuting, but you'd have to push me out of the plane, eyes shut.

I'm reasonably good at billiards, competitive games and I am THE best cook!, currently on keto lifestyle, ...so meat! ...and I try to work out regularly.

I'm an advocate for natural living, and do doctors as little as possible, generally believe the cure is in finding the cause. No vaccines here.

I love the teaching of Andrew Farley and listen to him regularly ..if you don't know him..check it out.

I try to attend church regularly...but work some Sundays. I belong to a new church plant...its a grace fellowship, So no legalism please...and I do still have solid fellowship connections with a baptist church I attended and served in for 20 years.

Looking for a friend at first..... not looking to fix anyone. How about some mutual respect and equality? If I'm interested in more than friends I'll let you know. Our goal is to Honour God in relationship as much as possible, so let's be really wise and take things
slow.

What I love in a man? humility, someone who can easily admit when they're wrong, and be gracious When they're not. Can't say that I don't love muscles, looks and self care matter, but the ultimate turn on long term ...(besides God obviously) is a man who can and will fix things, especially cars, and especially without having to be asked.

Since, in my experience, looks really matter to men, im about a size 10, or size medium. im a cross between curvy and athletic..im a bit chubby yet, (im working on it) but strong.....lift weights, and run a bit....and my profile pic is about a month old. I am told repeatedly... I have great hair and eyes....Most people think I'm around 40 or so.

❤️😜
First Date
Walk, coffee, play pool, fuzz ball!
Account Settings (To message NIKMAG78 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding NIKMAG78's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out