JCGoodman

Love God And Love Will Be There

Gender
Male | 59
Country
United States
City
Medford
State
Oregon
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
59
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
White
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
The Body of Messiah
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired barber-stylist, caregiver
Interests
Being Faithful to Lord Jesus, meeting new people, and travel
About Me
I am only interested in women who live in Southern Oregon, USA

I am sensitive to a fault. But this is an asset to my ministry the Lord gave me. I am recently born again into the Kingdom of God and I was baptized March, 27, 2016 at Applegate, CF. I have been delivered from the power of darkness, and our Lord Jesus Christ and God, His Father (whom I love above all) are the life in me.

I love generosity, honesty, Truth, and Grace. I am very passionate in love towards Christ Jesus and God... and touchy-feely with those I love. I am more of a loner and enjoy my home because I can shut the door to the evil and sociopathic US culture, and enjoy the presence of my Lord and my God at home. I spend most of my time solo, because of my sensitive nature, but I am friendly. I like depth in relationships, based on faith, hope, and love; where the Lord is Our Peace and we walk in the Light before Him in that relationship.

I despise materialism, insecurity, pride, nationalism, divisiveness and pettiness. I am fond of European culture, and I would love to move (for a change) to Malta or Spain, Portugal, Israel, or Greece if the Lord wills.

I enjoy living in Southern Oregon, and If the Lord wills, I want to move away from the noisy city. Also, I want to retire from driving a car. I do NOT enjoy driving at all. I would rather walk/bike everywhere, and this is possible here in certain areas.

I have lived all over the US; from Vermont to Hawaii, mostly in urban Southern California...I only miss the weather and a few restaurants....NOTHING ELSE.

I have traveled to several countries in Europe; also Mexico, Columbia, Israel, Australia, and New Zealand. I really enjoyed Israel and Greece.

I am set apart from the world by God and I reject the doctrine of men...only hearing the Good Sheperd's voice as our true Teacher in truth and grace...leading us to the green pastures in the love of God by faith. Therefore, "Church" is not what I "attend"...we are members of a living Vine, an Olive tree, or Body of members; which Christ the Lord is head...and the Head of Christ is God Himself..... Therefore, I don't accept Trinity doctrine as a doctrine of Christ..to me it is merely a theory. My view of God is the same as orthodox Judaism. I see Our God as ONE individual existing with His holy Spirit, and He is the Father of Jesus Christ, and the author of the everlasting Word of God, IOW... The One true God is NOT three "persons". The Logos became flesh, in the name of Jesus the Christ, the Lord Jesus, the Son Of God; whom God sent into the world, and now reigns in God's Kingdom of Heaven, and over His called and chosen children in His body, His bride.

I will only consider a partner that is like-minded to such a basic doctrine. I am a dedicated writer of a blog and I share my poetry online.
I pray that the Lord will provide someone faithful that has never been married, or divorced... and for someone that is loving, kind and soft spoken.
First Date
I simply love to walk, and I would like to find a fellow pedestrian.

I would enjoy a first date strolling through Lithia Park in Ashland, and getting a bite to eat creekside (a little slice of Europe in our backyard).

We would spend the time sharing our Lord and His presence and just enjoy the connection that may happen, if the Lord wills.

I am committed to purity before Our Lord and our God..if I can wait 59 years...then, I can wait 5 months ...or..? - as long as it takes.
Account Settings (To message JCGoodman you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 44 to 51.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JCGoodman's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out