For me and my house we will serve the Lord

Male | 69
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Community Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
PT Basista
Music, models, cooking, gardening,short trips, fishing
About Me
I just changed what I'm looking for to a marriage partner from a worship partner. As I believe your Marriage partner should be your worship partner as one with the Lord. I'm retired on Social Security and working Part time as as Barista at Starbucks. I'm a veteran from the Coast Gaurd. I own my own home, well the bank does. I enjoy my Koi pond and working in my greenhouse. Growing herbs, Tom's, cantaloupe, butternut squash, blueberries, catnip,gogi berries and other plants. It's now the end of January, but I have grow lights and heat the greenhouse. I like to go sit there and listen the the audio word of God through an app through my Bluetooth. This is where I am right now. I have interest in working in my shop.i have built control line airplanes that I have flown in competition but that's on hold for now. Also I love working in my garden. I have seven large raised beds. Also have six laying chickens. I love animals. I have a female Boxer. She's about ten years old. That's Kylee. I enjoy sitting around my wood stove and watching my African Cichlids iny aquarium. As you can see in one of my photos I have grown my hair out. Which until I have another solid relationship I won't cut it unless my Lady wants me to. I have had two wives that both broke our covenant for other men. Married 7 years and twenty two years with kids from both marriages. I'd love to have any questions from you and start a long term friendship. Only God willing will bring us together if we make that decision. I'm a respectable man and open doors for you and love to touch and hold you daily. It's important to me to have date nights and plan for a intimate evening. I love sitting around my woodstove, cuddling and watching a good show. I'm also a drummer. I've been doing that for 45 years.If your interested in contacting me that would be great. There's so much to say and do. But so little time to do it.
First Date
. I'd like to have coffee or tea and talk.
Account Settings (To message Magduo you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Magduo's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out