khmog1799

God first and where He leads I follow.

Online Now
Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Mogadore
State
Ohio
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Maranatha Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
IT
Interests
DIY projects, museums, reading, gardening, cooking, card/board games, anything outside, making up songs, hiking
About Me
I have spent the last 6 years in school and am just figuring out what free time looks like.

I am not a normal woman, I put God first. I don't do damsel in distress. I am capable of taking care of myself. I own my own home, work full time and have 3 kids. I enjoy reading everything from classics to pop culture. Repairing things around my house without calling for back up makes my day. It would be great to work along side someone who doesn't mind taking a break to crack a joke. I think God gives men and women their roles and He knows far better than me. I am happy to do what I can now and let my partner lead when God puts us together. I love to make up a song or silly phrase to pass the time. Netflix, action movies, comedy or playing board games around camp fire sound good to me.

I am an IT person by day, but should have been a pioneer women. I don't like computers, social media or tech when off hours. I would rather build it from scratch, make it by hand and do with little to gain the memory of trying something different. I like simple. When life gets big and extravagant you miss the wonder around you. God made everything around us, why not learn to use it as intended.

I hope whomever I meet understands I am not waiting by a phone or need big dates. That's not to say I don't like going out. I'm a frivolous person that likes to cook and entertain at home. I have three kids. Life takes some planning and God is still teaching me to live in the moment and still complete all he expects. I am looking for a partner that can come along side and help take the time to learn about each other and prayerfully build a solid foundation.

That being said If you are the passive-aggressive type I will probably bother you. I deal with what needs handling and do not settle for resolutions that are not right morally, legally or biblically right.

I am a committed and passionate person and hope to find someone that loves God first and has their own passions in life willing to share those and learn mine.
First Date
Coffee or walk somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message khmog1799 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 41.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding khmog1799's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out