Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou Romeo :P

Female | 34
British Columbia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
In New Westminster
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Early Childhood Educator
Cooking, Running, Reading, Music, Singing, Games night with friends, Volunteering,
About Me
I am Christian first and foremost, my religion is extremely important to me. I will not date someone who doesn't share my same faith, in my experience, it just never works out! I am an Early Childhood Educator, in the process of opening my own childcare center, and I absolutely love my job! I couldn't see myself doing anything else for a career!

I love to have fun and laugh (even if it is at my own expense) with whatever I am doing, after all, laughter is the best medicine! I love being around my friends and family. I absolutely love summer :) I really enjoy cooking, and would say I am more of a country girl than a city girl.

I really enjoy watching football and hockey! I hate to admit that I'm not the most coordinated when it comes to playing sports (I have though, played girls fastpitch baseball so I can't be that bad..haha!), but I love watching them. I love having games night with friends, watching movies, going for trail walks, hiking, having BBQs in the summer. I volunteer every summer for the Canadian Cancer Societies summer camp as a camp counsellor or in the dining hall team. I'm at church every Sunday morning (unless I'm on holidays). My favourite place I have ever been to was Italy to climb the Leaning Tower!

I am looking for a true gentleman- someone who is honest, caring, respectful, dependable, confident, outgoing, a good communicator, has a great sense of humour and can make me laugh. I also am looking for a guy who loves his family, and has a heart for helping others. Most importantly, the person I see myself with is dedicated to his faith (Christian).

What excites me in life is accomplishing something that is challenging. I try to cherish the small moments in life, the ones that may seem insignificant, because you never know what life has in store! I've learned the hard way that life is short so I try to love with all my heart, laugh often, and stay positive. I'm easy going but not afraid to voice my opinion when it matters!
First Date
Meet up for a coffee/tea or a walk.
Account Settings (To message ShineBright86 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ShineBright86's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out