seeking friends first

Female | 59
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Prefer Not To Say
Education Level
Prefer Not To Say
My Profession
homestay host for international students
my faith, sailing, outdoor activities,dancing, board games, relaxing with friends, DTE people, converstation of a spiritual level, camping, jetskiing, bushwalking, picinics, movies, dining, cycling, croc tracking haha (yes I did it once), flying, theatre
About Me
Sailed the world for 3 years on a 39 foot yacht(sailboat)want to do something like it again in the future..I have an adventurous spirit and seek the same. I would also like to travel around Australia, USA, Canada, Europe one day too by campervan/RV possibly.

I have a kooky sense of humor at times, love to laugh and enjoy a good joke and enjoy the company of good friends. I am interested in developing new social circles (men and women) to hang out with and just enjoy life. I am content with my own company but would like to expand those horizons, especially in doing things on the water or outdoors (eg. bushwalking, picnics etc.) as it is not safe as a woman to be doing them alone and much more fun with friends. Diversity in people is always a good thing too, so people from all walks of life interest me.

I have an active faith as I am a convert of 16 years and am committed to my beliefs so to be my friend you must be able to respect my desire to practice it. Do unto others as would have done onto you is my moral goal post. So I treat people with the utmost respect and expect the same.

I seek "platonic friendships" with men and women, if this concept is hard for you to grasp we won't get along. I regard myself as a lady and like to be treated as such ( yes the whole door opening stuff etc... I love it!!). Eventually I seek marriage as the overall outcome of this journey from friendship to dating to relationship. I am onl seekng friendship first I am not ready to offer anything more just yet. If marriage has no part in your future then tell me so up front, as that way it is kept real and we both know where we stand. I am in no hurry to marry as I have left the choice of my husband with God and trust in His timing and choice. I only pray for the wisdom to recognize what His will is for me. True inner peace can only be achieved by living in the will of God.

I am health conscious, love to learn and be involved with healing on a holistic basis.

I cannot relocate due to custody issues for the time being but as my children fly the nest then would consider it.

Please have a current photo of what you look like now.. 10 year old photos aren't relevant. Mine are current and accurate (I am told). Not presenting current photos is deceptive if you no longer look like them. I dont open mail from those who do not have a photo on their profile.

I have an annulment through the catholic church.
First Date
whatever makes us both relaxed and comfortable.
Account Settings (To message seanymph you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 58.
Appears on 21 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding seanymph's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out