SaintsGaurd

Lancelot seeking Guinevere, Have you found my rib?

Gender
Male | 55
Country
United States
City
Oakland bordering Waterville
State
Maine
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Centerpoint Community Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Self Employed
Interests
Many on different topics
About Me
Because I have been called to be a Gatekeeper and Guardian on the watchtower I serve my church on both the Usher Team and Safety Team. I am also an armor bearer. I know that we don't serve a building or an electric bill or a heating bill. We all serve the One and Only Most High God, His Son, and the church body!! I believe that the Bible is my handbook for living life and that Christianity is not a religion but a relationship.
I admit that my ignorance is greater than my knowledge which means that I am constantly learning especially in the Biblical realm.I think that money is fine, it's just a tool to be used for the advancement of The Kingdom of God and how He directs me where to use it.
I hope to meet someone here whom I can trust and confide in, a partner in life that I 'know in my knower' and His Spirit confirms is His choice for me. I am not in a rush but I do know that time is short. I trust Him to send His best for me and in His timing for me. Until then a Godly friend is greatly welcomed!
My folks were married nearly 50 years before dad passed and with God's help maybe I will find the same. I hope to grow old with someone but not because of someone, LOL. It is important to know that I treat a woman as a lady, whether a princess or a queen, doors are still opened for you, chairs are still ready for you, holding hands and kissing are for a later time with your permission.
I would like to start as new friends first and take time to get to know each other. I am flexible yet steadfast on the important stuff and am easy going.I am easy to talk with and have been told I am both funny and fun to be around and I am young at heart...... yet I also know when to be serious. It should also be noted that I will make stupid mistakes from time to time because I am not perfect.
I can wear a suit or jeans and t-shirt and be just as comfortable in both. It's also kinda fun to know that I have a condition known as PMA (Positive Mental Attitude) and that my attitude determines my altitude.
To continue, I enjoy many indoor and outdoor activities... 4 wheeling, fishing (streams and lakes) camping,both roughing and tenting..possibly some winter camping (if I am brave enough) the list goes on..... this is Maine after all, lol. I am also the pathfinder whenever I go on trips with my family.
I am also interested in learning survival tactics and homesteading methods for emergencies. If people can still survive and thrive in the wilderness of Alaska why can't I in Maine? I can cook a few recipes and will be learning more. I don't have tats or piercings but am not opposed to those that do.
I like steam trains, bagpipes in the mist, Knighthood, Medieval and Modern stuff as well as Sci Fi and Fantasy and I think the code of Chivalry should be revived. I learned a few years ago that I have some Scottish ancestry and have attended the local Highland games here in Maine.I will be fitted for a kilt soon, but it's ok 'cause I have the legs for it,lol. I appreciate the stories of C.S.Lewis and Narnia but my favorite are the writings of J.R.R. Tolkien's Middle Earth.
If I were to live in a real life Tolkien story I would be a Wood Elf. When I see images of Rivendell my imagination wonders if Heaven could look like that in some small part. Oh well, so much for small human imaginations on Godly things,lol.
I have not included photos of myself yet because I know how photos can be captured by the wrong people and misused from their original intent. If you are curious just send me a request and I will be happy to oblige. Hopefully I haven't scared anyone here who is curious or interested, lol.
Oh,one more thing, the drink choice is on special rare occasion such as..... toasting for a new birth or marriage, graduations, anniversaries, Christmas, New Year's, etc. everything in moderation and healthy balance.
The software here doesn't give a lot of options to choose from which is why I added that to my profile. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and may God bless you and direct you in your search.
First Date
A first date could be at your favorite coffee shop or any place where you are comfortable.
Account Settings (To message SaintsGaurd you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding SaintsGaurd's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out