armatt

seeking down to earth lady.

Gender
Male | 52
Country
United States
City
East Arkansas
State
Arkansas
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Baptist
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Regional Safety Mgr and part time farmer
Interests
camping, fishing, videography, pro-audio, new movies & old - TCM is a great channel
About Me
I've been divorced several years now. I have a son who is grown and starting his own life now.

I like dining out, riding motorcycle, and going to the movies. I accepted Christ when I was twelve,sowed wild oats in my twenties. Re-dedicated at thirty, and got burned by "hyper-legalism" in my late thirties. Now I occasionally attend a small church where a lot of older people go and its pretty laid back.

Being a great dad and teaching my son about God's grace is very important to me.

I live a quiet, simple life in the country just outside a small town, not a lot of drama and I like it that way. I'm a steady worker and dependable. I am a regional safety manager and enjoy my job. I also have a small farm and enjoy four wheeling around the farm and taking motorcycle trips on the weekends.

My hair is thinning and Bosley just costs too much :) so why bother. I'm ok just like I am. UPDATE: ok, my hair is mostly gone on top now. LOL

I'm shy/quiet at first until I get to know someone. I have a strong sense of humor and like to laugh, pick and joke. Like they say, 'no fools, no fun' :bouncy: I like Contemporary Christian music, 80s rock, and sometimes listen to jazz & big band/swing from the 40s. I'm not into rap/urban and country is ok. Occasionally I enjoy a glass of wine and a pipe.

I would love to find a nice, down to earth lady. Someone not vain but loves romance and enjoying the simple things in life. I want to see more of the world. First by taking vacations traveling the U.S. and then going to the U.S. Virgin Islands. Fiji and Europe are on the list too. I would like to have that special lady to plan those trips together.

When it comes to politics, I detest the hypocrisy& lies of the Repubs and can't stand the Progressive Socialist ideals of the Dems. GO TRUMP :peace: #MAGA all the way.


Now you know a little about me. If you would like to know more just drop a message to me.

p.s. please have a pic on your profile if you write. I know, I know, it takes courage, but... just sayin.:glow:

Pre-nup would be required. I was a single parent and raised my son. Now I'm enjoying life, spending weekends riding motorcycle and exploring the world around me. Sorry, but no small children, please.
First Date
For a first date, a nice little coffee shop or maybe the Lifeway book store where we could have a cup of coffee and get to know each other. I'm open.

P.S. the instant messenger has only worked once when someone tried to contact me. Usually it just pops up blank and will not work. So send a private message if you want to contact me.
Account Settings (To message armatt you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding armatt's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out