Female | 35
United States
South Saint Paul
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
New Life
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Office manager for national retail store
Gathering with friends, cooking, walking the dog, good books with plot twists, painting, table games, road trips, big water, live music, especially fantastic worship.
About Me
In essence, I am looking for someone to build traditions and go on adventures with.

So... what to say about me...
I just moved into a new apartment with my friend this month. My job title is Bookeeper/office manager for a Hobby Lobby. (Though math is not my friend and I don’t want an office job... God sure has a sense of humor!)
I am pursuing musical outlets again. A little over 4 years ago I was a worship leader at my church before moving to NY to run a B&B for 2 years. I miss the opportunity to make music with likeminded people. And I miss the opportunity to be host and serve people. But NY was too far away from my people, at least as a single person.

I recently returned from a weeklong mission trip to Houston with the organization Be The Tool. We worked on a home for a man whose wife died of cancer 2 days before the Hurricane Harvey. To lose the person you call home and your dwelling in such shocking manner in les than 48 hours... To try and save your house while planning your wife’s funeral... This is why it was my 14th trip! You can look them up on Facebook if you want to find out more. You might just see me too!

Speaking of travel, I crossed 2 more states off my list! Only 6 more to go before I have seen all 50! And I have 4 continents too. I believe if ‘the whole earth is full of His glory,’ why not go seek it?

My family gets together at least once a week. I love to cook, and I love to try new recipes. I am more into Mission:Impossible and Indiana Jones than chick flicks. I love writers that can surprise you, that you cannot predict the ending, but I am not a fan of suspense or horror. I adore children, so much so I was a nanny for 12 years.

In essence, I am looking for someone to build traditions and go on adventures with. I would like to find someone to travel with me, to be able to share the wonder, to have them show me the great things they have seen. I want to build a life that contains purpose and compassion for others and hospitality and worship and, like I said, adventure!
First Date
Meet for coffee and swap travel stories.
Account Settings (To message ErinMN you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 42.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ErinMN's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out