Funlovingworshipper

I'm a clean fun-loving gal that loves The Lord and is looking for her prince.

Gender
Female | 68
Country
United States
City
Roanoke
State
Virginia
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Mennonite, Church of God, Word of Faith
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Office clerk, Supvr., Musician
Interests
Music; playing, writing and singing, The Lord, pets, traveling, reading and collecting Guidepost magazines, etc.
About Me
I love to meet people and converse with them and talk about things and especially about The Lord. I write, play the piano and the organ, and sing for The Lord. I enjoy the simple things of life, but in good taste and quality. Even cooking and doing the dishes together with my honey can be such fun.

I was saved and filled with His Spirit as a child and therefore have not been involved with a lot of life's major pitfalls or mistakes. My brother, sister and I used to be a traveling Gospel singing group, which also helped keep us out of trouble - :angels: Ha-ha.

I am looking for someone that sincerely loves The Lord and is filled with The Spirit and believes The Word of God is one's final authority on how to live honestly and morally and as best as a godly, fun-loving and sweet man that is a romantic gentleman can, also between 5'4" and 5'8". Someone with a good sense of humor, but no baggage and no unpleasant habits. Preferably, with mostly dark hair and dark eyes. Someone that sings and plays a musical instrument pretty good would be a plus, and is a good carpenter, a mechanic, an electrician, etc., and a good driver all rolled into one lovable package. And, I prefer a clean shaven face. :hearts:

I am also involved in trying to eat healthy and take my vitamins and herbs. It would be good if my man did also. Or is at least willing too.

Am also involved in working at a food bank and distributing things people need. Often I find myself doing non-professional counseling, witnessing or praying with people over the phone. Even credit card personel.

My main goal in life is to be in service for The Lord. When I can encourage or pray with someone, or live or do something that will cause people to see Jesus and look up to Him. To see people draw closer to The Lord is fulfillment.

My heart's desire is to have a close/long-lasting relationship and/or marriage to someone that is involved in or desires to work for The Lord. I would be quite helpful as a listening ear and heart, a prayer warrior, advice (not too bossy, haha), and etc.

I'm also experienced in business mgmnt: I handled the books and money, PR and strategy.
First Date
On our first date; I enjoy variety, but would enjoy doing something where we had lots of free time to talk and get to know each other. Maybe - go eat at some place interesting. NOTE: Somehow, I really prefer, and enjoy looking at, the company of a clean-shaven man.
Account Settings (To message Funlovingworshipper you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 52 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Funlovingworshipper's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out