No games, no lies

Male | 64
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Bible Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Driver/freelance writer
Travel, baseball, history, target shooting
About Me
ATTENTION: If you want me to contact you, please make sure your age settings allow me to do so. There have been times where replying isn't possible for that reason.

I'm currently in Wisconsin, but hoping to move south. Florida, Tennessee and southern Missouri are my top choices, and I would consider other Sun Belt states.

I'm a satisfied member of an independent Baptist church (I appreciate old-school Protestant churches as well), and I'm looking for a woman of similar faith and beliefs. My two oldest children (a daughter & 3 sons) live on their own and are veterans of the Marine Corps and Army Airborne. Being a grandfather is an incredibly joyful experience.

If you're a pet owner, I like dogs (especially Boston terriers and boxers), cats and small birds. I exercise, walk and do some baseball-related routines for exercise. In addition to a full-time job and some freelance writing on the side, I write and record baseball history features for a local radio station. I'm definitely not a sports junkie. Baseball is the only sport I care about.

I was raised Catholic and repented of my sins and accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior while living in Mexico City. An American missionary (independent Baptist) played a crucial role in leading me to the Lord.

I have a strong interest in missions, and I have made a number of trips to Mexico as well as spending time in Poland and Puerto Rico on missions teams. Although I'm not as fluent as I was once was, I enjoy any opportunities to speak Spanish. The willingness to move absolutely does not apply to socialist cesspools such as New Jersey, New York, Massachusetts, Illinois, California, etc.

Be yourself. "Fake" is a four-letter word. Multiple layers of makeup and monochromatic hair dye won't impress me. Some silver or gray hairs won't scare me.
First Date
Since I write some travel and food articles, I always enjoy finding overlooked, independently owned restaurants and cafes that serve good food. If you want to go downhill skiing or do some other activity, that's fine with me. There's the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra if you like good music.

Church and church-related activities are always a possibility. Road trips are a favorite pastime.
Account Settings (To message Al1958 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 67.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 59 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Al1958's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out