LydialovesIsrael

Looking for born again man interested in serving the Lord

Gender
Female | 49
Country
Canada
City
near Toronto
State
Ontario
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
A Bible chapel (Brethren, Born again, Bible believing evangelical church)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Self employed
Interests
Outreach, Bible, friends, nature, walking, reading, praying, serving God with others, Israel, outreach to Jews and Arabs
About Me
Hi, مرحبا، שלום ciao :)
Looking ONLY for a born-again / evangelical Bible-loving and outreach-minded man, never married or widowed.

If you don't understand English well, put this text into a translator, but please READ it before you write to me.
PLEASE don't just say 'Hi, how are you' if you write (I might not answer!) - rather, tell me what you read in my profile that made you desire to write.

I hope to meet a man who puts GOD first. A man who keeps his EYES ON GOD and on what God thinks, rather than on what people think. He must have a strong desire to make his decisions based on what is right before God, sincerely seeking God's will. It is important that as the head of our home he should search the Bible for guidance, and have faith in God as living and acting in our lives today. I am looking for someone who loves SHARING CHRIST with people, loves the Lord, and longs to SPEND TIME IN THE BIBLE together and praying, having a home open to hospitality with an open Bible to do a one-on-one or small group MINISTRY, doing OUTREACH, and so on.

I am learning Hebrew and Arabic to help me in outreach, so it would be an added blessing if my husband spoke one of those languages, although not necessary. I have a particular burden for Jews and Arabs, although I share the gospel with whoever. I love ISRAEL, and that is very important to me. If you don't love Israel, we are not a match, as I worship the God of Israel, and His Messiah.
I can speak Hebrew pretty fluently, and I am learning Arabic. I also speak Italian, as I was born in Italy.

I am evangelical, born again, I believe that Jesus is the promised Messiah of Israel, fulfilling the Old Testament prophecies.

I got saved when I was almost 29. I was agnostic/atheist before that. Christ has become the center of my life.
I love plants and nature, going for walks, camping, etc
I dress quite simply, so if you want the stunning, fancy-looking woman I am certainly not her :) I try to dress modestly.
I seem to be past the age of bearing children, though you never know.
I actually... don't have a TV :) If I watch a video on my computer it is usually a testimony, a biography, a video about the faith (evangelism, sermons, creation, apologetics, teaching on particular topics), a documentary (biography, history, nature, science, etc), something to practice listening the languages I am learning, or the news. TV is not theoretically wrong, but I prefer not to have one, as I know too many people that make it into the daily family gathering center. I personally got rid of the TV when I saw it stole all my time, and I could not avoid the advertisements.
I love reading books, and usually they are on the same topics as mentioned above for the videos.

Please note that I love to talk about God and the Bible, and He is the center of my life. If you don't find God and the Bible to be what you REALLY love to talk about, I can tell you right away that we are not a match - you will find me very unpleasant quite soon!! Lol.
Also, if you believe that it is wrong for a woman of God to talk about God, to study the Bible, and to share what she sees in the Bible with her husband, you are not the right man for me. The man is the head of the home and makes the final decisions, but the woman also 'opens her mouth with wisdom' Proverbs 31:26. If that makes you uncomfortable, we won't be a match.

The ideal age would be 47 to 53, but I am open to 37 to 57 more or less.
Please upload your PICTURE, which helps me get a feel for what type of person you are. Thanks!
God bless you as you look for the right person.
First Date
Just go for a walk or a coffee, or something simple.
Account Settings (To message LydialovesIsrael you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 58.
Appears on 33 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LydialovesIsrael's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out