Where he leads I will follow

Female | 43
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Deliverance temple international
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Bank Examiner
Spending time with family, travelling, trying new restaurants, going to the gym, relaxing at home watching a movie, going to the beach, volunteering when I can.
About Me
I am a family-oriented, friendly, fun-loving and god-fearing person looking forward to meeting someone with similar values and interests. I am a part of a very close knit family and have tried to live my life treating others how I want to be treated. I won't say I'm religious but I enjoy church, I value my relationship with God and try to live as best as I can. I think life is short and I'm willing to try most things at least once. I am happy doing anything from cosying up and chilling home to trying new restaurants, sitting by the beach to helping with charity, hiking to travelling in and outside of my country...once it's with people I love. I'm not perfect but I am, among other things, committed, compassionate, loyal and always willing to communicate (yes I love to talk... 😊)...

My family and I have get togethers constantly that involve prayer, food and just enjoying each other's company. I used to be very heavily involved in church doing just about everything from worship leader to usher, Sunday School teacher to missionary leader. Now I go every week, I sing I help with missions. I pray a lot and love to worship. We'll see where else I am directed to go. I'm open but I don't want to just do things, I want to positively impact lives by example with my life and ultimately with my ministry.

I'm hopeful that I could meet someone who has a serious relationship with God but isn't judgemental or self righeous. Someone willing to love me in the way Christ loves the church and willing to demonstrate that love. Someone who is willing to communicate, to be loving, to do things together and to spend time to get to know me. Someone who doesn't expect perfection but who is willing to work together on perfecting the relationship. Someone patient and kind, willing to try new things and to experience life together. Someone who can be trusted in all things. Someone I can disagree with but who still maintains respect and compassion.

In return I am comitted to reciprocating the love, care, communication, compassion and respect that I desire. I believe that with a man that emulates the love of God submission would be easy.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Onika1976 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 55.

Send an abuse report regarding Onika1976's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out