Looking for a man who has the Lord first in his life

Female | 74
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
none at present
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Reading especially christian books and Bible, walking, crocheting, sewing, being outdoors
About Me
I am in search of a good Christian man who believes God should be first in our lives. Looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me. Someone who would like to travel occasionally throughout the United States. Someone who is a gentlemen, kind, considerate and compassionate. Not looking for marriage at this time, but being able to enjoy each others company and conversation. Oh and does not mind cats. Don't have to love cats, but like them. Someone who would enjoy a day trip occasionally offered from different organizations locally.

I'd just like to add...
We only have one life and no one is going to get out of this world alive. I focus on what brings me joy, love, laughter and also deepens my love of the Lord. I also know if I seek the Lord He is here providing the graces and strength to put that one foot in front of the other. I know I have grown spiritually through seeking Him. I know He has a plan for me and He wants me to enjoy the remaining years of my life. I see the beauty of God's creations every day of my life. It can be as small as a flower or as large as a rainbow. Do not know of anything else to add at this time. Others see things about me that I do not and you may also.

I am an outdoor person, especially if I can be near the water. Love observing waterfowl, birds and other animals. I have 2 cats. I try to walk everyday and find walking is very therapeutic for me. Enjoy going to a good movie and play in addition to eating out, but not all the time and not fancy restaurants. Love the simpler things in life and believe in the healing power of laughter. Pretty low maintenance. Can be content being at home or visiting with family and friends.

Am independent and a woman of strength who gained the strength through trials in my life. God uses our heartaches for good. The Lord took my hand many years ago and still has my hand in His. He blesses me everyday.
First Date
Meet for coffee, breakfast, lunch or dinner. Spend enough time to get to know one another.
Last 1 maril3321^ Forum Posts
New here looking for a christian man in or near Peoria, IL
First in my life is the Lord - everyone and everything else follows. That being said I do love to b...
Account Settings (To message maril3321^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 69 to 80.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding maril3321^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.