ChristianCrafter

Jesus is my #1. Looking for a honest, loyal and reliable man to spend the rest of my life with.

Gender
Female | 52
Country
United Kingdom
City
Ebbw Vale
State
Wales
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Zion Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Episcopalian/Anglican
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Volunteer
Interests
Am very much a home body but not averse to going out and trying new things with the right person.
About Me
Loving the work God is doing in my life right now. I'm quite shy and find it nervewracking starting a conversation but I love people and am genuinely interested in what you have to say. Some might call me nosy but if you want to get to know someone you have to ask questions right?

I spend a few days a week doing outreach activities with my church ranging from craft classes to a drop in for anyone who wants a bit of company (both currently on hold because of the Covid-19 restrictions). My favourite quote from one of the visitors there is "We don't come for the food, we come for you" and I hope that means that Jesus's light is shining through me.

I own my own home which I share with my 21 year old son and 2 canine furbabies. I don't currently drive. I think I have a good sense of humour and my friends love my one liners! I try to find the funny in every situation but know when to keep my mouth shut and be serious.

I like a wide range of music from pop to worship music and enjoy relaxing in front of the TV. Dr Who is my all time favourite show. Tom Baker's scarf just did it for me 😉 Film-wise my favourite genre is war films both ancient and modern and I love a good rom com.

If you've read this far you deserve a chocolate brownie. Please message me to claim it! Any message which only consists of flattery won't be answered. Conversation is a two way thing so please don't think one or two word answers to my messages will suffice 😉

I'm due to start my third year with the Open University in October and hope that will lead to a career in my chosen subject.

This profile is a work in progress and so am I!
First Date
It would have to be something we were both comfortable with but ideally somewhere quiet where we could get to know each other better.
Account Settings (To message ChristianCrafter you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ChristianCrafter's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out