Tea drinker. Everything else is subject to change.

Female | 49
United Kingdom
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Currently looking for a new one
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Costume Supervisor
Drinking tea, creating stuff, Music, theatre and cinema, reading books.
About Me
I hate writing these things but I’ve been on this site with a four word description long enough, I can do better.
I’m an introvert, I’m happiest at home with a book and a mug of tea but if work has been easy and you give me enough warning then I can manage a few hours at a party. I like small gatherings of 4-6 people over huge parties.
My musical taste is on the heavy side, I go from metal, through folk, via disney and musicals to classical, so don’t be surprised if when asked what my favourite band is, I look at you blankly, currently I’m listening to Metallica, Voice of the Beehive, The Offspring, Martyn Joseph and The Levellers. There is a David Garrett cd permanently in the car.
My hobbies are weird, I spin wool and weave the yarn I create. I dye it the colours I want, along with anything else I fancy throwing in the dye pot. I wouldn’t recommend wearing white near me if I’m creating. I sew both by hand and machine. But I hate taking up curtains.
My theology is liberal, if yours dictates how someone else has to live that makes them unhappy, please don’t contact me. Jesus was nice enough to meet me where I was, it is the least I can do for others.
I am a feminist.
I drink Tea, black, green, white and herbal and lots of it, my standard mug size is a pint and if you want to share a pot order for 4, then you might get a drink.
I love watching theatre, ballet and going to the cinema and gigs. My taste in live events are as wide as my musical taste. I regret I never got to see Chris Cornell live.
I like art galleries and museums, I’ll travel to see an exhibition.
I love to travel to wild places, my other hobby is wildlife photography. I have a bucket list, I want to see Giant Otters and Jaguars in the Panantel, Orangutans in Borneo and visit the Antarctic. Then there are various bears, whales, big cats and little furry critters on the way. I can and will sit for hours to get a good picture. I cannot sit by a pool or on the beach for a holiday.
I work in television, the hours are long and unsociable, I love it.
First Date
Chatting over a large mug of tea and massive slice of chocolate cake.
Account Settings (To message JayneC you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 52.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding JayneC's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out