HeavenlySummerRain

Looking for the path less traveled

Gender
Female | 42
Country
Canada
City
Winnipeg
State
Manitoba
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Basic Christianity
Looking For
A Talk/Email Buddy
Church Name
Church of the Rock
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
This And That
Interests
movies,walking,gardening/landscaping,farm animals
About Me
Well here is a breif description of my "self." Extremely giving and caring.I eat as clean as possible, for the most part. I don't tolerate any sort of "sport" "enthusiasm" on television. I'm not attracted to excessive tattooing even though i have a small accident on my wrist from when i was young and slightly deterred for a breif moment. Sorry. I hate any kind of chemical dependencies and the major excuses which accompany the throngs of those that walk in darkness. Sorry. I'm not looking to get led down a dark path into a black hole. I do not tolerate the stench. I Value Honesty, Cleanliness of Soul,Dignity and Strength of character and true grace (versus false and Overly self involved) I can be "contemporary" but am not mainstream. Possess a great, flexible sense of humour. I keep my surroundings sanitary and anyone that enters such sacred boundaries is required admittedly to follow such guidelines, such as washing hands well immediately upon entering to avoid cross contaminating filth upon everything. I try to use "common" sense with everything and to be conscientious in any situation. I can be energetic but not overly, am well-balanced emotionally. Extremely intelligent. Great with kids. Prefer cats over large dogs unless it's a medium to small kind of breed i like. And the one's i prefer are super cute. Unless you have a legit collie lol. One of my strange pet peeves that i take seriously is i can't stand the sight of purple anywhere in my home surroundings. Although something like a lavender or lilac seasonal color shirt in the spring is admissable. Thought i should warn ya'll ahead of time about my main quirks that may seem a little more than that. I'm pretty particular and know what i need in life. I'm not much of a city person with all that entails and maybe considering a different country all together such as sweden or somewhere around those parts in the future. Only time will tell. I keep myself very preoccupied in the meantime. I think that pretty much covers the jist of it. If you understand these guidelines within my nature, and they go with the grain and don't scare you senseless then golly, feel free to chat. Hope you enjoyed the lengthy read. No negativity please. Adult Only inquiries
First Date
Red lobster all you can eat 🍤
Account Settings (To message HeavenlySummerRain you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HeavenlySummerRain's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out