Only 1 Me

Female | 62
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Central Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Medical - Legal Assistant
reading,music,exploring ethnic foods, traveling, Central Church
About Me
A little about me...:waving:
I think that sometimes writing/pics on these websites like this, does not do us justice but here it goes.:rolleyes: I am jovial and like others around me to be likewise. I can laugh at myself :laugh:and believe that life should be lived like if it was your last day.:excited: I am in the legal field and enjoy stimulating conversations. I enjoy speaking to my seniors and asking, what is your story? :ROFL: - I would like to develop a friendship first and see where it leads. I enjoy the outdoors as well as staying home and am very easy going.

I enjoy my Sundays usually going to church and consider it a family day. I used to be an assistant Sunday school teacher, and in the band and choir. Would participate in going to the Outreach areas with a group to share the gospel. I am sad to say I haven't done this in a while but, if my partner is gamed for it I will be a great supporter!

What I am looking for in a partner?:winksmile:
Someone to share great conversation and is respectful to others. Travel international, but yet also like going to the local airports to look at planes, perhaps study more aviation, read books together or explore different culture foods at restaurants. I enjoy listening to different types of music. I don't mind being introduced to other sports, handgliding, kayak, can't think right now.:bouncy: I have 3 children - all have their own life and live in different States.

I'd just like to add...
I love my dogs, I volunteered with a k9 rescue group. I used to run and do home exercise which I have neglected but am starting again. I enjoy NY, CA, NV, Europe and hope to see Italy someday.
First Date
Although, I like my a aviation, I also enjoy a movie, plays, live game, I probably would enjoy lunch or dinner at a restaurant or even a BBQ to have the getting to know you conversation, but, I am easy going so I will probably leave it up to my guest.
Account Settings (To message only1me you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 59 to 70.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding only1me's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out