GuardianKnight

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Somewhere In The Universe
State
New York
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
27
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Home
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Jr. Graphic designer/Student
Interests
God, family, writing, art, reading, computers, comics, old movies, epic music, GIMP, photography, beaches, mountains, Marvel/DC, wolves, horses, martial arts, rainy days, Russian language
About Me
So here goes my...well I've forgotten what try this is with online dating. Can tell you one thing, third time wasn't a charm. πŸ˜‚
If all you're looking for is a travel buddy or just something casual to pass the time, just ignore me. πŸ˜‚ Moving on....

So about me. Well, I'm an old-fashioned guy who is a bit of a homebody. Okay, maybe a lot. πŸ˜‚
I tend to be more on the quiet side until you get me talking, and then I can give even an extrovert a run for their money. πŸ˜‚
Not into the tattoos, piercings, and partying everyone seems to like. And warning you now, I'm NOT 420 friendly. Premarital sex is a no-no, as I'm saving myself for the future Missus.
So there will be zero hanky-panky until after the I-dos. 😁
The most important thing I have to mention, is that I love God. He is my big Daddy. : ) I know I wouldn't be where I am today without God, so my greatest goal is to make sure my life reflects Him. I'm not perfect, nor do I claim to be, but I am proud and honored to have a relationship with God, not a religion.

I love reading. And yes, I've got a mini-library going that I'm very proud of. 😁 If you're a person who doesn't care for books, then we're not going to get along. πŸ˜‚

Art is another passion of mine. And by art, I mean something that actually looks decent and not like someone puked on the canvas. Currently I'm only doing digital, but I hope to get into tradition later on.

I also love writing stories and hopefully will one day finish that third book I've been working on.

For movies, I enjoy mostly the Marvel ones, some sci-fi, and classic Bible movies and other oldies. I don't watch horror, that's something I never support.
For music, I love the oldies and also Celtic music, epic music, and movie soundtracks.

I'm a fan of good hygiene, eating healthy, and I do my best to keep things clean. Okay, so I still need to work on not leaving "organized piles". 😝 But we're getting there. πŸ˜‚

Oh yes, and just to let you know up front, I'm not into pets. Not that I don't like animals. Horses and wolves are my favorite. 🀩 But I'm not interested in living with them. πŸ˜‚ *listens to the cries of outrage now*


So for the final part, what I'm looking for in a woman.
Someone sweet, kind, family-oriented, and nurturing; gentle but strong; one who isn’t into a religion but having a personal and strong relationship with God, with morals that glorify Him. I'm a bit of a traditionalist in that I prefer a woman who is willing to be a stay-at-home wife and mom. At the same time, I know what it's like to want to do something you love, so I'm more than willing to help with that.

And I have no problem with a long distance relationship. The way I figure it, when God has two people meant to be together, miles aren't an obstacle.

EDIT: If you'd like to message simply for a good conversation, I don't have any problems with that. But something more than "hi" would be nice, because I'm not going to try to keep a conversation going with a person stuck on using only one-syllable words.
First Date
Account Settings (To message GuardianKnight you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 35.

Send an abuse report regarding GuardianKnight's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out