Pre Loved

Male | 60
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Student of TAFE Skilled
being active, flying, outdoors, beach, creeks, bbq's, movies (who doesnt), would like one day to have a few horses.
About Me
It would be really ideal to have a relationship with someone who is a fervent prayer (Jude 1:20) I am open to someone that has a deep seeded love of the Father and Son, love me as though loving Him, I will reciprocate in kind loving you. I have children 50/50 at this time. I have no hang ups/baggage about the previous relationship, I am looking forward to the promise of a new frontier. I can be a go getter, I make the most of my time with my children, hope you like tiggy, I like to maintain a level of fitness, I like getting out anywhere, even if it is just for a drive. I would love to have some one beside me who earnestly seeks after His Kingdom and His righteousness as I do; maintains a healthy spirit, soul and body as I do. I am as loyal as any woman could ever want or hope to find in a man. I keep my eyes straight ahead, they don't wonder. I will honor you and cherish you only.
I like to be consistent, I try to be thorough with things I put my hands and mind to, though I am not a perfectionist, I can be; some things are meant to be left rustic. I like to be active most often, I like going bush, I like the surf, I like to keep it simple but real, I like to have lazy time, I like taking my children to the movies, I like spending time with friends, I can be romantic, I most often put others first, my mate is my wife, though I have good friends; family always first. I am not a jealous man but I am protective of my own in the traditional sense, I am honourable trustworthy and faithful, I love honesty, I am humble of heart, I am a reasonably good all-rounder with mechanical and electrical aptitude. I don't use expletives in common language. I do not like heavy metal of any kind, outside of this I like music. I disapprove of cheats, liars, deceit and unjust scales, I am usually tolerant of many things though. Because I give of myself in loyalty, should I not expect the same in return. I like to be spontaneous, hold to traditional values and expect that we would support each other. It doesn't bother me if my special lady has never had children or doesn't want children, mine will steel your heart. Otherwise I am not interested in siring any more.
First Date
I'm not sure about this. I haven't had to think about it for some time. I am open. it doesnt have to be the Hilton. I am very easy to please, I hope you are also. Lets cross that bridge when we come to it.
Account Settings (To message torncoppa you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 46.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding torncoppa's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out