Mykull

It's been a while...

Gender
Male | 46
Country
United States
City
Dayton
State
Ohio
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
N/A
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Laborer
Interests
Flea markets, fairs, festivals, concerts, roller skating, bike riding, bingo, casino, travel, walks, etc.
About Me
I believe in God and the Bible and the power of prayer. And that is very important to me.

I am a pet owner. I love animals of all kinds and all of Gods little creatures. You could say I am a catchelor. I am an old fashion country guy who is clean cut, with no tattoos or piercings. I was raised with old fashioned morals and standards and ways of thinking. I have never been married and do not have any two legged kids and don't want any of my own. I have no issue with kids or woman with kids. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. (I may have one mixed drink once a year if that.) I have trust issues and have been told I am very opinionated, I just tell it like I see it. I have no ex's, no family other then my mother. It's only her and I against the world. She is my rock and my world. It scares me that once she is gone it will only be me. I am drama free and avoid all drama and all arguments at all cost.

I prefer to go shopping then watching sports.
I prefer a cheap hotel to camping.
I don't like getting dirty or being wet or cold.
I prefer watching tv to playing video games.
I don't ever work out. I am 5'8" and 135lbs and where I work I walk between 6 to 8 miles a day. So that is my work out. Doesn't get the heart rate up but it is exercise.
First Date
When the time was right it would be over lunch or ice cream or even a brunch. So we can talk and get to know each other. ( I am usually in bed relaxing by 7pm as I get up really early especially on the weekends to go to flea markets. Like 4am early! ) During the spring, summer and full. ( Mid March to Mid November )
Last 3 Mykull Forum Posts
Too old fashioned?
I would date outside my faith. Whether it would be Baptist or Catholic or Jewish or what ever. As th...
Too old fashioned?
It's obvious I am here because I am single. I have never been married. So I have to wonder if m...
Reading: Left behind The Kids
I hate to read!!! I have never read a whole book all the way through before. Even in school, never r...
Account Settings (To message Mykull you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 58.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mykull's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out