Dantheman284678

I'm in it for real, are you?

Gender
Male | 46
Country
Australia
City
Honebush
State
New South Wales
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Muscular
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Soutgwest christian church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Self employed Steel Fixing
Interests
Gym, bike riding and cooking
About Me
Hello there, hope you are having a pleasant journey in your search, it teaches you a lot of patience, yeah well. Well it has for me. They reckon the longer it takes, the better the treasure, just made that up haha, thought it was pretty good. What can I say about myself. I’m so interesting that I become more interesting and to myself as well hehe, I also have certain gifts that where if your sad I can make you happy, when you cry I know how to make you laugh and when your bored, I’ll put in some music on and then sweep you of your feet when I dance with you. I havnt got the best voice, but every so often you might catch me singing along some song. Yeah I can be pretty entertaining and fun to be with. I also like dinning or a cafe to catch up with a friend. I have a dog called Chico and when I get the chance I take him up for a walk to the park. In my day to day schedule, I work and manage my own construction business, after those hours it’s cooking time and then to burn off what I ate the gym. My Godly walk is important to me, but it doesn’t consists of how much time i spend with God that my spiritual walk is based on. It’s more about how i fashion my life before Him and how i allow the potter to mould the clay. I have three children from my previous marriage 11 years ago, but only my eldest son 15 years old who lives with me. Yeah so single dad I am looking for love and don’t mind to start of as friends and see how things go. God bless you on your search :)
First Date
I would have a Chauffeur pick us up, been both dressed formally and drive us to a beach, over to a grass hilly top over looking all the waters. Having ready laid out in front of us a table set for two, dinner, champagne and then a walk along the beach. ;)
Account Settings (To message Dantheman284678 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 45.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dantheman284678's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out