Witty, positive Kingdom builder seeks maiden to love

Male | 57
United States
Post Falls
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Account Manager- Sales
Building the Kingdom, Equity, Health, Family, Nature's Beauty, Truth, Biblical knowledge, gardening,
About Me
I'm a positive, healthy, witty man looking for a new partner in life ideally but in the meantime looking for a high value lady friend. If our friendship becomes serious romantically than great if not then you have a good friend in me, hopefully. Everyone thinks I'm ten years younger than my real age.

Bonus points if you are jab free, unvaxxed like myself and not a branch covidian.

I'm looking for a Caucasian (white) woman located in North America or, Europe ideally.

I like someone who is curious, passionate, a critical thinker and who is a truth seeker. I dislike hypocrisy and those who refuse to let facts get in the way of their preconceived opinions. A sense of humor or ability to tolerate my wit and sarcasm is appreciated.

I like country western music and used to dance to it. Hope to get back into that fun activity. It would be great to meet someone who likes or wants to dance, hike, or maybe will try backpacking with me as I used to do.

You need not be an aspiring fitness model but looking for someone who is health oriented and working towards that goal. Walking, biking, hiking, ballroom dancing, swimming are all great fun activities we can do together.

Absolutely no smoking, chewing wacky tobacky or drug use is desired. I'm not 420 friendly but do acknowledge its approved medical use. We can be friends if you smoke but a LT romance is not likely. I'm not a imbiber of alcohol but am ok if you partake occasionally.

I'm tattoo free and not a fan of metal or piercings on your lovely face. However, I can work with what you have possibly. If you are one who likes to go without makeup that is fine.

I have been described as rebellious due to my independent thinking. I left the Catholic church due to conflicts I found between it and the Holy Bible. Plus it ignored the Scriptures for those guilty of child abuse. So I'm the black sheep of my family who are all rabid Catholics.

I'm not politically correct but strive to be Biblically correct in my life. The Scriptures are my guide book and I strive to live by its teachings and guidance. If your lean politically far left on most issues cross me off your list.

I'm a good bbq chef. I eat healthy and enjoy a meal out as well a good movie.

A few extra pounds on you is fine but if you are a couch potato or enjoy being on the heavy side than I'm not your type.

I'm looking for a Caucasian woman located in North America or, Europe ideally.
First Date
Open to meeting for yogurt, ice cream, juice, walk, bike ride, or lunch. Depending on chemistry, interests and schedule we could continue the date at a meal, movie, or walk.
Account Settings (To message watchman2020 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 61.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 19 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding watchman2020's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out