JeronimoL

This is new

Gender
Male | 39
Country
United States
City
Cleburne
State
Texas
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Cleburne Bible Church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Artist
Interests
Art, animation, video games, voice acting, pro wrestling, film making,bible study, comic books, anime, manga, tokusatsu, making art
About Me
A man walks into a bar and says, "Ouch!"

Hello, and welcome to my profile story.

Every day I praise the Lord for another opportunity to serve him. I try to live a clean life. I've never been in a relationship. I have no children. I don't; drink alcohol, smoke, do recreational drugs, or use cuss words.

I try to improve myself every day and live a life God can be proud of. Following the true messiah Jesus/Yeshua's example, and living according to his word. My favorite Bible passage is Psalm 70 71. They are prayers for protection.

I am currently a pixel art animator for independent games and a freelance voice actor. I've voice acted in; animated short films, video games, commercials, mobile apps, and radio drama podcasts. I have experience working on multiple short films. I have auditioned for one movie, acted in 3 short films. I was the art director for one short film.

For fun I make art. I love making things and performing. I make animations, pixel art, costumes, comic books, illustrations, vlogs, dioramas, and voice acting.

Physical activities I enjoy are walking, frisbee, dodge ball, hitting the heavy bag, and working out on the (Chuck Norris approved) total gym.

I enjoy watching pro wrestling, how-to videos, old sitcoms, animated films, big summer blockbuster movies, Tokusatsu, Hong Kong action cinema, and martial arts movies. I tend to avoid rated R movies.

I have never travel far from Texas. I usually go to video game and comic book conventions to get critiques on my art, meet celebrates, and look for work. I also go to family and friends events. I enjoy meeting people with common interests. I am not comfortable in anything but one on one conversations. I always feel like a third wheel.

I am here because I feel like something is missing in my life. I have my family and Christ, but I am curious about what it's like being in a relationship. I am curious about how it would change my life and how I would handle the situation. Would I be a good friend, boyfriend, husband, or father?

Congratulations! You made it to the end of my profile! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I honestly appreciate it.
Good luck on the battlefield of love. I hope you find what you are looking for. God bless you.
First Date
First date? If only I could be so lucky.
Account Settings (To message JeronimoL you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JeronimoL's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out