To always give thanks and to count my blessings

Female | 45
Western Australia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Saint Francis Xavier
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Religion, News, Family, Gardening, Nature.
About Me
My faith, children, family and friends I love dearly and I give thanks I am blessed that I have them. I love to care for others, to see the good in them and what makes someone them. I attend mass weekly and love the friendships I have made over the past 20 years.
I love to be out in nature, bushwalking when I can, or drive to the coast. I enjoy my garden at home and love flowers. I have one child left at home who is my number 1 priority and I work in admin, but currently unemployed. I love good clean comedy, the old British ones and some American comedies.
I love to laugh to where you laugh so hard you cry. I find that the best to have a good laugh like that with friends and family. I can make friends easily and talk to almost anyone. I'm very empathetic and caring and love to build others up.
I was married for 15 years 8 years ago but was not a valid marriage to the Catholic faith as I was married before choosing the faith by a celebrant. I have raised my 3 children solo, all to the same father that left the marriage and his children. I hold no ill feelings as I was the blessed one to have my children. In that time I have learned to be independent and grow stronger in my faith.
I'm looking to find someone that loves God and can be my best friend, who together we can build a strong foundation to be married one day. To be each other's strength and to share our faith in loving God. I dream of holidays down South in chalets or even one day being lucky enough to own a caravan and getaway.
I'm more a homebody, visiting family and friends, BBQs, nights in, and going on picnics. I do admit, I don't mind reality tv shows as I enjoy studying human behavior. I like comedies, drama and thriller movies. Music more 60s,70's and 80's, don't like heavy metal or rap.
First Date
Like to keep it simple and meet somewhere not too noisy over a coffee or beverage for first date and see where it goes from there if there's a connection.
Account Settings (To message MissKyile you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MissKyile's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out