Charstar54

Princess In Need Of Her Prince

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Cumberland
State
Wisconsin
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Silver
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Community Living Aide
Interests
outdoors adventures and recreation, travel and sightseeing, cooking and baking, family get-togethers, intelligent conversations, snuggles and cuddling, listening to music, karaoke, concerts, and musicals, movies and plays, arts and crafts, reading and lea
About Me
I am a never been married mother of 2 daughters. My oldest daughter is married and they have my first grandchild. My youngest just graduated from high school and lives with her boyfriend. My parents are still living and have been married for 57 years. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister of all are married and have kids and grandchildren. I am 2nd to the oldest. I grew up in a very religious household but was expelled 20 some years ago. I lost my values and faith until 90 days ago after a crash into the world of drugs, I have now found my way back to God. He is my best friend. I am active in AA/NA and have a sober date of 8/5/21. I have never been so happy and content with my life as I am now. I am a caretaker by nature which has gotten me into trouble with trusting the wrong people. I love deeply and am fiercely loyal. I am a hopeless romantic and my love languages are physical affection and words of affirmation. I am a giver of my time and love giving gifts. I am a social butterfly but also enjoy just having some alone time. It is my heart's desire to find a love as deep as mine so that we can grow and learn life's lessons while following God's will. I am currently in college for my Bachelors degree in Human Services with a concentration on substance abuse and a minor in Psychology. My graduation is July 2023.
First Date
I would like to meet halfway for coffee and conversation
Account Settings (To message Charstar54 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
Appears on 23 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Charstar54's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out