Abishai_

You'll never know unless you ask!

Gender
Female | 43
Country
Canada
City
AJAX
State
Ontario
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
43
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caribbean
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
I'll share later
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Professional
Interests
music, hiking, being out in nature, taking day drives.
About Me
Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by to look at my profile.
My attitude is: I will praise the Lord with every breath that I breathe, in song, hymns or spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your ❤️ to the Lord!! My go-to prayer is a doxology from long ago-

Praise God from whom all blessings flow, Praise Him all creatures here below! Praise Him above ye heavenly hosts! Praise Father Son and Holy Ghost! Amen.

I work part time. I'm a part of a Christian financial ministry as a budgeting coach and teacher. When my father passed away five years back, it lit a fire inside me about how vital it is for us to learn to be good stewards of the money God has entrusted to us and why planning for future needs is as important.

I had my little 6 weeks into COVID and I was alone but for the Lord's presence, protection and care. I am now blessed to work from home and be present with my 3 year old. She reminds me inside to keep smiling, keep , stay patient and be quick to forgive. Oh and because of her I'm always praying.....

Right now, I could do with a coffee date or a friend to talk to, in person or online. I'm slowly redefining myself-the old one, pre little, was a classical pianist who spent hours practicing; I was an independent full time, 6 days a week, two businesses no guff feisty woman.... The last 3.5 yrs of my life turned me inside out as a SAHM now, and now that I'm a single mom at that, I'm learning to live and love again after the emotionally and physically damaging relationship I was in before. I choose to work with what energy I have daily and what strength the Lord chooses to give.

I'm pretty laidback but there are some things that are non-negotiable, such as respect, honesty and openness no matter what chapter you're in of your life. A friendship let alone a relationship cannot be built on assumptions and lies, hiding things and a machismo controlling attitude. Life, our skills, our talents ought to be shared and compliment each other. God made us each in His image for us to boost each other up; the work we set out to do together ought to multiply exponentially for His glory, not subtract, retract or diminish. That being said, my ideal person ought to love the Lord with all his heart, be willing and active in his church and have an active prayer life.

I wish you all the best in finding someone who compliments you, hopefully so you can both age gracefully together.
First Date
A quiet place to enjoy nature and talk, with or without caffeine.

attending service would be great, perhaps with a nice lunch after. Or even just a volunteering experience together.
Account Settings (To message Abishai_ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Abishai_'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out