Looking for a best friend for life

Male | 43
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
A house church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Group Facilitator, Trainer
Watching movies, reading, board games, swimming
About Me
U.S.A. only, please.

My life revolves around my unwavering faith in God. I make it a priority to dedicate time to prayer and listening to the teachings of Jesus. As a family-oriented individual, I derive immense joy from raising children and cherishing family traditions like Thanksgiving and Christmas. Personally, I embody a harmonious blend of fun and seriousness, identifying as an ambivert—comfortable both in introverted and extroverted settings. While I value time with friends and family, I also find strength in moments of solitude.

I consider myself a responsible and dedicated man, placing a high value on my relationship with God and others, all while maintaining a healthy sense of humor. Continuous self-improvement is paramount to me, with a specific focus on spiritual disciplines. The prospect of having and raising children brings me profound joy, and I am actively seeking a life partner to join me in building a family and raising godly children.

Originally from Russia, I pursued studies in the United States before returning to Russia for several years to engage in church planting. Subsequently, I spent almost a year and a half in Istanbul, Turkiye. Currently, I call Nashville, Tennessee, home. My core values center around honesty, humility, and kindness.

I relish meaningful conversations about life and the shared experience of doing things together. In a life partner, I am looking for someone compassionate and kind, with whom I can share both laughter and tears (Romans 12:15). Ideally, my partner would be not older than myself, and I'm not specifically seeking a stay-at-home mom.

My interests also include Immanuel Approach, the Life Model, and learning about relational church.

On a lighter note, I'm currently enjoying JustDance on Nintendo Switch. Any takers? :-)
First Date
A walk filled with conversations and with an occasional stop at a coffee shop).
Last 1 dennisap Forum Posts
Hi, I'm Dennis. Originally from Russia, now I live in Turkiye. Hope to move to the US one day. ...
Account Settings (To message dennisap you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding dennisap's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out