Listen, Live, Learn, and Grow in Order for True Love to Flow with God’s Word You Must Obey and Kno

Male | 55
United States
San Antonio
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
African American
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Outer West Community Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Mental Health Counselor
I love podcasting, evangelizing, ministering, traveling romancing, slow dancing, cooking, exercising, reading, and writing poetry. In addition, I love to watch movies, walks through the park, bike riding, going to sporting events, restaurants, and museums
About Me
First and foremost, take out the time to read my entire profile because it will let you know what I am looking for and will tell you a lot about me.

If I don’t respond immediately, be patient because I currently work two jobs.

Secondly, I treat everyone fair and equally, but I am only interested in meeting a heterosexual female with the hope of potentially meeting my future wife here.

Thirdly, all my photos on my profile page are current and taken in the latter part of 2021 and 2022 except for the introduction photo, it was taken in 2016 because it’s attached to my Facebook profile.

Can you make sure there are some current photos of you on your profile page as well?

Fourthly, I want tolerant any dishonesty, scamming, or asking for money. If there’s potential compatibility between us, I would like to get to know you first through chatting, web cam, and eventually in person to see what happens from there.

I am looking for my soul mate that will embrace Philia, Agape, and Eros Love with respect, honesty, loyalty, devotion, and a Godly-connect in correlation to God’s Word.

Nobody is perfect, but I am praying to God and my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ by means of the Holy Spirit that I will find my Godly wife (not a worldly one) here on this website. I also pray that we both allow the Word of God to be our guide for our marriage, home, and family instead of the culture, world, and anything else adversarial to God.

In summary and closing, I am truly searching abroad with the hopes and prayers to find the true rib of my bones and not a pretender. A woman that”ll truly honor God’s Word for marriage, home, and family.

I am mature, seasoned, experienced, and wise. I am not looking to the past but only to the present and future to truly find my destined love by God’s Grace.
First Date
We can have a simple date at a cafe for coffee or latte. Also, a nice restaurant for breakfast, lunch, or dinner would be a nice option as well.
Account Settings (To message donyounger you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 44.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding donyounger's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out