Ministry, Community, Organization and Entrepreneur

Female | 56
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
African American
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Potter's House
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
I love outings like events I love bowling I love walking in the park movies okay they have to really piqued my interest
About Me
Hello, My name is Detra I am 56 years Young I have three grown adult children they are all very successful I have six grandchildren the two oldest has Graduated I have a lovely family I have lovely friends I am very friendly I mean no strangers I love socializing on occasions spend a lot of me time along with I have only father getting my wisdom and understanding and Revelation I have to handle my day I am very gifted and very skilled this is something that I was born with I enjoy what I do as an entrepreneur to me the sky's the limit I just believe whatever you set your mind to do you can do it how's the word of God tells us so we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us so I have the bowl confidence and faith and I have a new father who causes me to Triumph and all that I do I am Blessed to be a Blessing πŸ™πŸ™Œ ❀️
First Date
Wow! Meeting someone for the very first time is very exciting but the question in the back of my mind is....... are you bringing your True Self first impression is the best impression right well I would say May the best impression last we're not perfect but I know that God has someone that is perfect for you and how do you know that by building and how do you do that Communication is KEY so for me on my first date will be getting to know the person in the second date getting to know the person and the third date getting to know the person go figure...... if you are ready for that please feel free to reach me😊
Account Settings (To message Detram1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Detram1's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out