Female | 38
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Well Proportioned
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Mixed Race
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
Church Name
Adventist church South Bay redondo beach
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
IT and design
General caucasians 7the day adventists around my age friendships art design IT computer science or health science medicine and sports activities
About Me
Can you guys report Users : B_Harts this user is being strange and a bit overwhelming …( TroyG )and ( Tominnay ) he’s these are abusers and psycho Please CDFF supporters help me report them also with CDFF please report these and support help me… and report also user ( Antonio25199) he’s harrasing me on CDFF PLEASE VOTE FOR ME FOR THE BEAUTIES OF 5 CONTINENTS- above ☝️ ⬆️ 👆🏼
next world people’s choice 👸 queen! I am representing South America 🇺🇸 American of south continent Peru 🇵🇪 please vote on the link up ⬆️ above ☝️ 👆🏼
I appreciate your great support to fight world mental and physical crises and poverty.

I AM WAITING IN GOD TO WAIT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP AND WAIT IN MARRIAGE for the man who wants to marry me! I AM NOT HERE TO PLAY I AM NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES I AM WAITING IN GOD FOR A SERIOUS COURTSHIP AND RELATIONSHIP COMMITTMENT I AM NOT IN THE 20’s Age A ERA generally where it is or happens that people like to be playing around and dating to get to know in time decade like 5 to 10 more years or 4 to 10 years to be dating and waiting to accomplish or overcome that’s not me anymore and not my time if I meet the person in God the right in God it is or if not BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE… NEVER AGAIN. Ciao adios ciao Grazie bye mercy ci vu ple, Cie la vie. Hello my name is Keylah Sghchez lovegolden known artistic name or general know. Name and I am a normal woman Adventist hazel eyes and dark blond hair and also love sports reading fashion and technology books and also love my family and God but my faith has been down now generally. Preferential stage I DONT WANT MAN WITH KIDS NOT DIVORCED AND PREFER MAN AROUND MY AGES from 30 TO 38 or to 39 YEARS OLD IF GOD WANTS POSSIBLY AND ALSO I PREFER SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST AND PREFERABLY ALL THESE PREFERENCES
First Date
General have a beautiful visit introduction to speak about peace love surprises and readings also studies in general
Account Settings (To message Keylahlovegolden you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Keylahlovegolden's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out