Loving the Lord and family. Looking for a real down to earth man. Must love Jesus first, and His wor

Female | 68
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Reformed Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Job Coach
Being Outdoors; Hiking, or long walks at the park; Craft beer; Music: All but rap; Playing guitar. Evangelism. Bible Studies.
About Me
Interests would include God and sharing the gospel with others. As I became a Christian many years ago. I am in the Reformed Baptist camp. I was saved at 21 and never went back to the Catholic church.
If the Bible and the Lord are far from you then you wouldn't like me.

My family is very important to me. So I enjoy my kids and cook for them. My favorite sound is the sound of them talking and . We are from the Midwest. They came to Colorado one by one. So I followed them. And I LOVE Colorado and being in the mountains.

I love music and listen to everything except Rap. Yes, I STILL love the Beatles.
Playing guitar is a very important part of my life. Music has a way of gathering people and bringing unity. I am very friendly, but quiet. Love good conversations, hikes and simple hanging out.
First Date
For me I like to walk and talk. Maybe decide from there if going for coffee would be a good idea next. I think keeping things simple is best. Though I would enjoy going for a glass of wine or a craft beer. But I tend to stay away from alcohol with strangers.
Talking about where you and I are at with the Lord is very important for a first date. Or what's the point? No personal discussion of the Lord says a lot to me.
I know it's not, sexy. But be real. That's what matters most.
Account Settings (To message Guitargirl68 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 67 to 73.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Guitargirl68's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out