Glass Half Full

Female | 75
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Woodville First Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Music (Piano & Singing), Reading, Swimming, Travel
About Me
This is the hardest part for me, but here goes. As you've probably deduced from my headline, I'm an optimist. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I tend to take each day as it comes because I know God is in control. Jesus is my best friend, and I would expect my match to feel the same way. I play the piano and sing (we still have a church choir). I love to swim when I have access to a pool (Woodville doesn't have one nor do I know anyone who has a pool) and I'm an avid reader with a wide variety of reading interests so I carry my e-reader everywhere I go (You never know when you'll be at a standstill in traffic or have to wait on someone. This gives me something to do while standing still.). I love to travel. There is so much of this country that I have not seen. I prefer mountains to the seashore. The only cruise I ever wanted to take was an Alaskan cruise. I've taken the inside passage cruise but would love to take a cruise out of Anchorage as the sea life is different there.

I am not an "old" 75 in looks, thoughts or actions. Most people think I'm about 15 years younger than I am. I have nothing to do with that. It's just in the genes. My dad looked much younger than he was and most people think my 94-year-old mother is in her 70s. Longevity is in the female side of my family. My paternal grandmother died at 97 or 98 and my maternal grandmother was 102.

I'm fairly open to the traits that I look for in the opposite sex. The most important thing to me is his relationship with Jesus. I want someone who is strong in the Lord and is capable of being, and wants to be the spiritual head of the household. I've been on my own for quite a while and am independent and want someone who is strong enough that we can stand side by side, each bolstering the other. I enjoy being a woman and being treated like a lady and would like someone who enjoys being a gentleman. I'm old fashioned when it comes to relationships, preferring the man to take the lead in the relationship, including initiating contact.

Something I feel the need to say here because of previous contacts and experiences. I'm both old fashioned and biblical; therefore, I do not believe in sex outside of marriage, nor do I participate in phone sex. Also, I am not going to give out my phone number after the first one or two messages are exchanged. I feel, and the site suggests, that we need to get to know one another a little bit before exchanging phone numbers. That can take two or three months to feel that you've exchanged enough messages and information to feel comfortable.

If you would like to initiate contact after that last paragraph, I would love to hear from you.
First Date
Meeting for coffee and/or dinner would be the perfect first date as it would give us the opportunity to visit and get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message Judy526 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Judy526's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out