Searching for the missing piece

Male | 33
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church I Pastor
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
church, community events, cooking, gardening, diy projects, sports, hanging out, volunteering, reading/writing, staying healthy
About Me
I am a Christian above all. The grace of salvation is the defining feature of my life. I am a single dad second. After fostering several kids, I adopted a young boy out of the system, and now he is the most important thing, outside of God, in my life. Third I am a Pastor. While it can be frustrating at times, like any other profession, this calling is something that I can't imagine my life without. It is who God designed me to be.

I'm a big family and friends guy. I love being around or keeping up with the ones I love and care for. I'm a big people person. I love meeting new people and learning about their stories. I'm a dog person and consider my dog as part of the family. Hobby wise, I enjoy spending time with my kid, watching/playing sports, being outdoors, hanging out with people, true crime, cooking, playing games, being competitive in general, and reading/writing when I have the time. Personality wise, I try to be as "what you see is what you get" as possible. I place high value on honesty, authenticity, and character, and try to model those things daily. I love to laugh and joke around. I tend to be more extroverted, but definitely need to recharge those social batteries.

I am looking for marriage. I knew the moment I felt led to adopt my son that the next step in life would be finding a wife and mother to complete our family, and hopefully add even more to it. I want someone I can lift up, pursue God alongside, support as they pursue their goals, and can pour into my son and any future children with. I need someone who is passionate about God, willing to support me, and to grow in all things together. Most of all, I just want the person God has in store for me, and can't wait to spend the rest of my life with her when God finally brings us together.
First Date
First date would depend on the other individuals interests and what makes them feel safe.
Account Settings (To message mdexterc you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mdexterc's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out