Spiritually minded.

Male | 54
United States
New Ipswich
New Hampshire
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Any that follow Jesus
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
About Me
I have dreams,ideas and want a simple life in the country,if you want this kind of man,please contact me.

we have one chance at saying yes,Hi,i hope you are at peace and having a nice day/night!Hi ladies,i decided to be more clear about where i am in life. I have been divorced for 16 years,i have have struggled with alcohol but i always quit and keep trying,i do not drink for long times,sometimes i fall and drink for a few days but always i fight and stop. Im my heart i know i will grow and get thru this trial. I am starting over,i am intelligent,emotionally mature and a hard worker,i am working in the concrete construction industry and can make decent money. My family loves me,i am the oldest of 12 and have 6 grown children. Right now i am getting my own place,i love making things with my hands,spoons,chairs,scultptures and i love taking care of a home and a woman. My walk with God is very intimate and truthful.
I would like to find a lady who wants to marry someday and live a simple peace full life,i will support and encourage your gifts and talents. I want to own my own home and raise vegetables.I dont mind if you are in a foreign but you must be able to come to the USA someday. I hope my honesty and truth is good,i understand if you are not interested,im only hoping God will help me find a woman who understand my pure heart even with my faults,Please pray and if you get confirmation,please contact me.I have no secrets and will answer any questions.Most of all i desire your happiness wether it is with me or without me.Smiles and remember your a precious lady of God. sincerely Mike.
PS,i really want to explore the southwest of USA. Im looking to move to a warmer climate. Let me know if you are in this area and please give me advice on where to explore? Thank you
If living simple in a cabin and growing food in a warm climate interests you you,lets meet.
I dont expect passion,romance and fairy tale love...if we just get along,how sweet it would be!
First Date
Gold panning!
Account Settings (To message mikko_s you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 64.
Appears on 20 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mikko_s's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out