Looking for God's provision:)

Male | 61
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Hillside Bible
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Information Technology
God, nature, exercise, music, biking, kayaking, golf, hiking, dining, cooking.
About Me
Hello Ladies:) If you have an interest, please make sure your "age limit" setting includes my age. Because I am fortunate to look younger than my years, I often find either I or you cannot communicate do to this. So, please adjust your setting if you have an interest or I wink. Thank you;)

Thanks for your interest in my profile. I, like many here unfortunately, am here due to an unwanted divorce. Nevertheless, I am moving on and desire to find God's will in a relationship that will honor Him and show His love to others. I have a strong faith and would like to find a woman with the same where we both submit our wills to His in all areas of life.

Just a quick mention on the "I am looking for"; "want children" and "willing to relocate" answers. I am here mostly to find my life partner, but I am open to and would like to create a few new friendships that are nearby. As far as children go, I am not thinking along those lines at my age, but I never say never with God. Who knows what His plans are? On relocating, I apply the same thinking. I don't want to miss His blessing by placing constraints in the process.

My personality is outgoing, embracing, humorous, and I enjoy interacting with people of all walks of life. I am easy going, easy to get along with, a Lover, not a fighter...and I practice God's definition of Love in I Cor. 13 in all my relationships. I also believe in God's ordained roles for a man and a woman in a relationship, lived out through love and grace as He has shown us.

I enjoy being active outdoors as mentioned in my "Interests" and would like to find a woman who is active as well. I also enjoy being spontaneous and taking a drive to nowhere or a spur-of-the-moment trip, picnic, walk on the beach, etc.

One final thought...I believe that a Christian couple can and should possess transparency and have the freedom to share their thoughts and feelings without the threat of rejection, anger, abandonment or unfaithfulness. I am capable of this kind of love and I would like to find a woman who is capable of loving the same way. I think if we personally understand our position before Christ, wholly except and submit to the truth of scripture and afford one another the grace and forgiveness we have received, then we will reflect God's love to each other and to the world.

I look forward to finding you and keeping you:) Blessings to all!
First Date
Something simple and comfortable where we can talk and get to know one another. A casual cafe or pub would probably work. It's negotiable:)
Account Settings (To message AdamEve777 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AdamEve777's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out