PPPH2G is Single in TEKAMAH, Nebraska
Superlike

PPPH2G

Enjoy Life!

Gender
Female | 53
Country
United States
City
TEKAMAH
State
Nebraska
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
PPPH2G is Single in TEKAMAH, Nebraska, 1
Age
53
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Flatland
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Horsemanship Coach
Interests
Building up others, horses, ministry, rural lifestyle, architecture, art, tiny houses, kayaking, camping, hiking, outdoors, bible, family, healthy cooking, farming, ranching
About Me
HI!

Nice to meet you!

Here is all the nitty gritty (I am open, upfront, no drama, no nonsense):

I am looking for the right person. This person is sold out for God, loves Jesus, and is ok being imperfect. Adventurous, likes to have fun, not a couch potato, nor old and stuffy. Some experience with a rural lifestyle is required.

I love Jesus, reading the Bible, and building up others. I'm happy, creative, positive, fit, and active.

Other things I enjoy: Games, cards, working together with someone, art, building things, fencing, chores, cooking, kayaking, adventures, horses.

Now some of you guys will panic about the horse girl thing... I have my own truck and trailer, I don't barrel race and I'm not crazy.

When I was 22 I lived in a city for 6 months, it didn't work well. I do best in the country. Growing up on a farm I have a big work ethic and would rather have a project or a job to do than sit and watch tv ( unless it's a good movie for date night.) I actually went several years without a tv and didn't miss it. I do have one now and I turn it on once in awhile.

Presently, I live in the country, work a lot (because why not), and go on lots of adventures with my son. We shoot things, kayak, camp, play with baseballs, ride the 4-wheeler, hike - whatever it takes to use up his boy energy - in the process of this he is now really fit, lol.

My job is partially online (I'm pretty techy) and in-person. Sometimes, I travel for work.I enjoy what I do and I'm really good at it.

With three grown daughters and a son at home, family is important to me. Your kids don't scare me (unless I really should be scared) and are welcome. I am not having anymore kids.

While I am a confident and capable, I am caring, compassionate, helpful, a good listener, and can make time for the right person.

So, I hope you can find the humor in all of this - whatever else you want to know - you will have to ask!

If you made it this far, send me a message!
First Date
First dates - they are always interesting! Lunch and an activity are usually fun. Something with movement, good conversation, interacting without pressure - museum, walking/hiking in a public park, historical district with cool architecture, zoo, etc
Account Settings (To message PPPH2G you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding PPPH2G's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out