jaybabe

I'm gold at the end of the rainbow!

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Omaha
State
Nebraska
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Christ Community Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Communication tech
Interests
I have many interests and will try anything once within reason...I like the outdoors.
About Me
As my photo is there for your viewing, I will only respond to emails with pictures or your profile has a picture...sorry guys, what's fair is fair.

My first passion is the passion that exists between a man and a woman...not sex...but that special feeling you get when you see them, when you hear there voice, when you wake in the morning with there fingers on your skin, wiping out the traces of the people and places you have been...I love being in love and sadly I miss that...there is so much more but that gives you a hint of what is my first passion I hope to find that again.....

The Bible would be my favorite book and I do go to church weekly and believe in God...that is important to me.

I am 5'7 and 3/4" tall (want someone taller than I), honest, adventurous, single white female who is down to earth with strong morals and beliefs I have a sense of humor and can be witty with a great personality. Wanting a single divorced white male with similar qualities. I have all things to make me happy and am happy with who I am. I manage my finances (want the same) and I work out and take care of myself and since I do take care of myself I am wanting a health conscious person. I do not want anyone who drinks a lot. If I had to choose between a bar and a book the book would win. I would like to meet some one that lives in the same vicinity as me. I like all kinds of music but rap and prefer country and classic rock. I have many interests...too many to list. I have animals, the person coming into my life would have to like animals. I want someone who can communicate and integrity is important.

I want integrity, communication, sincerity, understanding, great personality with a sence of humor and I want my man to be healthy (not overweight) and be my best friend...is that you?

Friends and dating are great and maybe down the road would like to spend the rest of my life with someone who compliments me and makes me feel joy so let's meet and see where it leads...Life is too short. There's more to me then meets the eye, care to open the book and get to know the person within become my friend and see where it leads...Step up to the plate and take a swing. I am a great person.

I work on computer's all day long (I have many things to do sitting in front of a PC on my downtime is not one of them) and would like to email or talk on the phone.
First Date
Meet for a walk, drink, coffee or a bite to eat. It doesn't really matter as long as you enjoy the company your with.
Account Settings (To message jaybabe you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 51 to 62.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jaybabe's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out