Lord, Hear My Prayer!

Male | 58
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Jackson Free Methodist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Business Owner
God, Church, Traveling
About Me
I'm career orientated and run my own business. I'm honest, have integrity and loyal. I am looking for a true friend who is open minded as I am... I'm looking for someone who I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love. Family is important to me.

My Christian faith in Jesus Christ is important to me and I'm only interested in someone who also keeps God first in their life and attends church.

I like to travel and have been going 5 or 6 times a year for a week at a time. I have a couple Time Shares so if I don't use the weeks, I'll lose them. I'm a hard worker and put in a lot of hours at some times of the year. I'm a builder and take care of the general contracting. There's ALWAYS something to take care of. lol I also do some work while on vacation so if that is a problem with you we probably won't work out. That's what allows me to go more often.

I'm looking for something serious but I want to take our time to figure things out and make sure we are right for each other. Start as friends and grow from there.

It would be a plus if you were also in some similar type of work. Such as real estate, financing, builder or anything along those lines. I think we could relate more and share things that will help us both out and both to grow in all areas of our life. It'd be nice to bounce ideas off each other and come up with things together as it would help us both and I think would help in growing closer. What do you think?

Oh yeah... I support Trump. He's done WAY more than any other president for Christian beliefs and that's with fighting every step of the way to get ANYTHING done. So if you're a liberal we won't get along because our beliefs are too far apart.
First Date
A small meal and then going to a park for a walk. Some place quite to be able to talk and get to know each other. Maybe pick up a pizza and go to a park.
Account Settings (To message TSR25 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TSR25's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out