Faith-filled friendship that may lead to love.

Female | 39
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
African American
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
A House Of Prayer
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Front end associate
Concerts, Amusement Park, Museums, Hiking, Traveling, Camping, Family Oriented, Hanging Out with Friends, Church Events, Enjoying each other’s company
About Me
I will not date somebody that lives out of state. I would rather be in a relationship with someone who lives more local in my area. Thanks.

People would describe me as nice, respectful, kind, loyal friend, encouraging and supporting others through thick and thin. I love going hiking, amusement park, enjoying the outdoors, and having new adventures with new people that I meet. I always believe the family and being family oriented is important. I am a social butterfly. I have dated interracial before as well.

I do have a learning disability, called intellectual developmental disorder, which means you learn things a lot slower than others in day-to-day activities . I don’t like a lot of loud noises yelling, and screaming.

Recently just got out of a long term relationship of six years. Right now at this time, I am only looking for friends and see what happens. If it ends up being something more, I’m okay with that. If not, then that’s okay too. My family is old fashion as well.

Enjoy photography a lot and love taking photos of waterfalls, landscaping and nature. Love going to the museum and learning the history and art of things. I also enjoy traveling and attending church with the person I want to meet and build a relationship that will lead to marriage.

I’m looking for someone who I can get to know as a friend first and build a relationship with later on. Someone who enjoys being family oriented, active in church and likes to spend time with family and friends. Someone who is faithful, commitment and loyalty. Who I can grow with and be their best friend. Make and share memories with and their family.
First Date
Attending church together, going out for dinner. Going to someplace casual like a museum or hiking, family event together or traveling for a weekend somewhere.
Account Settings (To message Courtshipgirl5 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 47.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Courtshipgirl5's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out