goplaces

*Seeking Mighty Warrior...Serves Mighty KING!!*

Gender
Female | 63
Country
United States
City
Huntington Beach
State
California
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Beachcities Church of Huntington Beach
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
CS
Interests
God, worship service, flowers, biking, swimming, hiking, camping, fishing, boating, canoeing, walking, picnics, gardening, cooking, movies, hugs, holding hands, music, dancing, laughter, travel and adventure
About Me
*Update* Just moved from Alaska to California :))
Thank you Lord!!
I would love to meet a fun, kind tour guide.

Only interested in American citizen living in USA! At this time only considering a man living here in O.C. CA

Currently attend Beachcities Church of Huntington Beach!
Attended Calvary Chapel of Costa Mesa CA.
Formerly attended Changepoint in Anchorage each Sunday and absolutely love the way that God is moving there!!

Relocated from Anchorage Alaska, living now in Huntington Beach.

FYI... No matter how attractive I think you may be, or how many interests we may have in common, if you don't share your love for the Lord in your profile, realizing what a huge priority this needs to be;... it is very doubtful that we will match well!

In this same theme, if you live in another country, or are much older, or younger than me, I am not interested!! I feel the need for balance and similarities.

I'm a very loving, affectionate, tactile, and positive person and I need that in my man as well. Honesty, faithfulness, good values, kindness, respect, compassion, great communication, joy, passion, and commitment; peppered with laughter and great energy are what I bring to the relationship :)
I love to have fun and be playful, and want someone that will dance in the rain, go and make snow angels in the first snow, or body surf and play in the waves. Although I'm playful, I'm also a very hard worker! I love to roll up my sleeves and help in any home improvement projects, especially outdoor ones like gathering firewood, or preparing garden beds. I will happily work beside you, or pass the tools.(even know how to use some :) I'm afraid I can't promise that I might not be tempted to kiss you, or provide a distraction every now and then ;) If you like to cook or help in the kitchen, that is awesome too! We will both be content with shared hugs, laughter, teasing and affection as we grow and learn together. I am the proud mom of two wonderful grown children, a son and a daughter :) and will happily welcome your children into my life too.

My great match will be an honorable and Godly man with a fire in his belly for the Lord, and some left over for me. He is fun and playful, but he is also searching for a committed, loving, long term relationship that leads to marriage. We will pray and worship together, seek to uplift one another, and honor and serve God together. This man understands that I will respect and treasure him, protect him, and put him first, (behind God) and he will do the same for me. Loving, honoring, and putting the Lord first in our lives, we are each able to love the other, as He intends. God is preparing both of our hearts, and this man also seeks to demonstate God's Agape love to others, as this is the only hope of a relationship surviving and flourishing!

I pray daily for the man that God is preparing me for, his family, and for his surrendered walk with the Lord.

I won't settle for less than God's best for me, and he won't either!

I am committed and fully surrendered to God's leading in this. He will bring that wonderful loving outdoorsy man into my life :)

ie..Drinking: Perhaps 1 or 2 per month..I am a very light social drinker.

If I respond that we are NOT A MATCH, please don't ask me why... as I prefer not going into lengthy explanations about this!!

Praying to find the man that would consider summers in Alaska and winters somewhere warmer... if this is where the Lord leads.

If you contact me from out of state, please have a relocation plan. I have just moved to this area of California, so not seeking to move again in the near future.

Older men looking for and considering women 20-40 years younger: this is predatory behavior!!! Truly concerned with the alarming number of men older than me, that are looking for girls barely out of their teens!!! You are giving the Christian name a very bad reputation!!! Shame on you!!!! If you are looking for a girl, don't contact me!! Grow up and be a man...I am a woman!! In this same theme... if you are much younger than me, I am not interested. Please, no favorites from 20's & 30's!

I'm not interested in anyone outside USA!!!
God's Richest Blessings.
First Date
Let's go walk the beach and talk :)) Meet for lemonade, coffee after church service, a great walk or bike ride in the sunshine, farmers market, Botanical Garden, SUP, beachcombing, kayak, canoe, bowling, miniature golf, game of Frisbee, hit softballs at the batting cage, visit the zoo, horseback riding, fishing, summer or winter picnic :) Romantic later.
Account Settings (To message goplaces you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 68.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 19 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding goplaces's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out