purelove

"A Queen waiting for my King"

Gender
Female | 47
Country
United States
City
Macon
State
Georgia
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
47
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Thick
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
"Real Life" Church Ministry
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
business, clerical & ministry
Interests
singing, writing poetry, ministry
About Me
:prayingm: I desire a man of God that's sold out unto God on the same accord that my heart and lifestyle is for the Lord as well. I have a 18 year old daughter and it's very mandatory to me that whoever will be in my life will also accept her and love her just as much! I am a fun down-to-earth person. I'm serious about the things of God. I am a out-going person who loves people in general! I am a people-person. I have a big heart and a kind nature. I am very sensitive as well. I am a very settled person and a woman that knows what I want out of life. I believe in using wisdom about things with a strong made-up mind, but will bend for a necessary, just cause! I desire to be happy and complete with the right mate from the Lord and the right father-figure for my daughter from the Lord. I am very protective of my daughter. I always ask the Lord to keep the wrong type of men away from my daughter and I. I don't need any perverted, corrupt-minded men trying to come into my life that I cannot feel comfortable and trust around my daughter! I love ministry. I love talking. Most of all, I need a man that I can become bonded with in friendship first before anything else occurs between us. In the midst of that, a strong, trusting relationship must be built as well. :waving:
First Date
:rolleyes: For a first date, I would like to be treated like a lady should be just like all dates. I would treat and respect my date as a gentleman that he should be. I desire that we would go somewhere nice to eat and talk. Then afterwards go for a walk in the park or a long ride to get to know one another more. My wish is to open up and share with one another in truth and honesty about things of ourselves. Also, we should find out what type of interests do we have alike. I wish for us to also have fun and laugh together.
Account Settings (To message purelove you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding purelove's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out