Mili65

Equally yoked?

Gender
Female | 54
Country
United States
City
Rockford
State
Illinois
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rockford First
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Secretary
Interests
Reading, Singing, Laughing, Football, College Basketball, Dancing, Cofffee, Shopping (finding the best deals)
About Me
I am a God fearing woman. I love the Lord and my relationship with Jesus Christ is my passion. I constantly strive to learn and know more about him and his works. I am not ashamed of it. I go to church every Sunday and I am very active in my church. Just because I go to church does not mean that I don't date or want to date. I do want to. I am just a regular person with a deep spiritual side. I also have that sensual side for which I need a man, one man, a man with whom I am equally yoked.

I do have children. My children were athletes while they were growing up so I was always at some sort of sporting event. If I wasn't at one I was transporting to one. My kids are almost all grown now so they don't need me as much as they used to. That gives me the time and opportunity to focus on me! I still have a lot of living to do. :bouncy: I enjoy going places seeing different things and doing things that I have never done.
I am kind, caring, reasonable, trustworthy and loyal. I am drug, disease and drama free. I like it like that! I don't smoke, but I do drink on occasions. I love dancing....Salsa yes! I love football, in person or on T.V. I do enjoy singing, listening to live bands as well as concerts in the park. I love to laugh, if you can dish it I can take it! I love day trips and weekend getaways, I find them to be refreshing and adventurous!!. Now I just need that special someone to do things with.
**I am bilingual and I am also severely allergic to cats**
Thanks for reading and God bless
First Date
A first date can be anything that the two of us are comfortable doing. We can go for dinner in a dimly lit restaurant and talk over candle light. We can go to Starbucks for a coffee or macchiato. We can go for a walk by the river (and pray that we don't get eaten alive my the mosquitos). The best idea of all is you can come to church with me and we can go for dinner afterwards. That'll give us something to talk about!
Account Settings (To message Mili65 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 59.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Mili65's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out