Texas1988

Kind Careing friendly, Helpful

Gender
Male | 32
Country
United States
City
San Antonio
State
Texas
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Grissom road church of christ
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Guest Experience Specialist at Santikos Entertainment
Interests
Computers,Billiards,Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
About Me
Hello my name is Timothy Fuller, but I go by Tim, I'm Twenty seven years old, I was born in 1988 in Aviano Italy, at Aviano air base friuli-venezia giulia Italy, because my father was in the Military, what else I can say is, I am, kind of a shy person, but I am a very caring and friendly person and I go out of my way to help anyone who needs help or be there when they need me, I come from a military and very religious Devote Christian loving family, I was raised in the Church of Christ, I do still attend the church of Christ, I go to Church every Sunday morning and every Wednesday night , I was Baptised in 2001, I do have a high school diploma, I graduate from High school in 2007, I do have really great plans for my future, I am thinking about to joining the Us Coast Guard Reserves or the Us Army Reserves or maybe the Us Air Force Reserves and then after I retirer from the military, I hop that I can going back to school on the Montgomery GI bill, I am thinking about being a Teacher's aide or Teacher's assistant and I even hop to maybe moved back to Tennessee where my father is from and I hop that to meet a very nice religious Devote Christian girl and I hop that I can marry her, start a family and I hop that, I can spend my life with her, I really do like American and Military and British History, I have been to a lot of great Historical places and I hop that maybe I can see more of the united states, and maybe I can even visit United kingdom, I have travelled to the United kingdom and to Ireland many times because, I have relatives there because my mother is from the UK and maybe, I can see more of the world someday to, I really do like History very much and I even like visiting Museum's to, I even like the outdoors, fishing hiking, exploring and a good adventure, I hop that every thing in my life will work, but it's what ever god want's me to do.
First Date
My idea would be going out to Dinner and a movie or we can go see a Broad way show, even getting to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Texas1988 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 27.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Texas1988's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out