Author Thread: Israel
Easter^

View Profile
History
Israel
Posted : 26 Sep, 2007 06:15 PM

How many of you keep up with what is Happening in Israel on a daliy bases? Does your paster talk about Israel and the Jewish people. Does he tell you about the temple mound and why the Arab & Jew are fighting? Who side are you on? Theses question are to see what people are thinking out there...Have a good one..Plus thanks for your replys... :applause:

View Profile
History
Israel
Posted : 26 Oct, 2007 08:22 PM

I have been watching Jack Van Impe and wow Jesus is on his way. The events should scare the living day lights out of the world. But the sad thing in the World has no clue. How scary and Lord help us all.

No our Pastor is not talking about it. Hmmm maybe he doesn't even know. I look around and see very few people that have ears to hear and eyes to see.

What do you think?

View Profile
History
Israel
Posted : 18 Dec, 2007 05:37 PM

as a pastor i try to keep up wit al things concerning Israel. Israel s still Gods chosen,He changes not. i make a point to teach my congragation of Israel and pray for them always as we are commanded. ive been to many churches in my life and i find it sad that many see themselves as Israels replacement or just forget about them altogether.

lyttletyke

View Profile
History
Israel
Posted : 12 Feb, 2008 07:33 AM