Author Thread: BEWARE of "the strange women" on here; they are easily identifiable, because their every action is designed to ensnare you by causing you to lust on them, so they can control you, and therein destroy you! [Here is a lesson on "the strange woman!"]
Admin

BEWARE of "the strange women" on here; they are easily identifiable, because their every action is designed to ensnare you by causing you to lust on them, so they can control you, and therein destroy you! [Here is a lesson on "the strange woman!"]
Posted : 18 Nov, 2011 09:45 AM

Do you know when it is time to run, as Joseph ran from Potaphar's wife, fellows..?

Let me give you something to ponder about the opposite sex, and I know for I am an expert, having been married [that's Babylonian-style Limited Liability Corporation of the State] to three Babylonians, and the Lord has shown me the truth, which is why you see me clash with so many so-called "women of God" on here, which are nothing more than women which can never submit to a real man; they want to control and dominate, which is how they connive men into looking at them in the first place, to use and destroy them, secondly.

Now, before some of you who are not Babylonian Queens try to take me to task, remember, as the old saying goes, "If the shoe fits wear it," and it this does not apply to you, you would be wise in not taking offense to what I am setting forth for the men of God to ponder.

I just looked at a Babylonian Queen's profile and saw where 76 loose minded men, foolish in the snares of dialectics and bait, are listed as having clicked on her as a Favorite.

Now, there are only two reasons why 76 men or women would click on any profile, and that is, 1) they are interested in the deeply spiritual being that is the inner man or woman, and 2) they are lusting on them.