Author Thread
sing2hymn

View Profile
Please make an app for Android phones!
Posted : 10 Jan, 2013 03:00 PM

I am so upset that I can't get an app for my android.I am currently living in a home where I have limitede use of the computer. Is this in the works?I know lots of people with androids. I would gladly pay for an app.Please just get one available.

sing2hymn

View Profile
Hey everyone:)
Posted : 15 Sep, 2012 11:16 AM

Hey,

This is my first time on the forums. They are great! I love just observing the interaction in the community and and enjoying the uniqueness of the opinions and responses.

I am thankful for this resource, it's GREAT!

Sing

sing2hymn

View Profile
Drama-free
Posted : 15 Sep, 2012 11:05 AM

your answer was really great ionlydatecheerleaders!:ROFL:

I don't happen to think drama is always bad! (see my profile, I said so.) I think Bad drama is bad! There Is good drama, and that is the kind that sparks and ignites a relationship, or seasons a relationship to prevent it from being stale. Maybe we can define what drama means?

Sing:yay:

sing2hymn

View Profile
Spiritual Gifts
Posted : 15 Sep, 2012 09:15 AM

Wow! this is getting really heated.

Is this the way the Lord would have us relating to our brothers and sisters in Christ?

We will find out in the grand scheme of things who is correct. If God has given you a gift, you should use it, and He will guide you when and where.

If He hasn't given you such a gift, then use whatever talents and gifts and the High calling calling He has given you.

Regardless of our beliefs on this issue, we are called to love others and esteem them better than ourselves. Why not use these differences to encourage each other to press on toward the mark for the prize of the high calling in Christ Jesus?

We are not at war with one another, and Satan loves to divide and conquer the body. One thing we do know is that everything is to be done orderly, even our conversations with others.

Let your peace be known to all.